NextDecade Corp (NEXT) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of NEXT report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 134 transactions on file: 20 with code P, 0 with code S and 30 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 16, 2026 | de Gyarfas Vera | General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 9,773 | $6.26 | $61,179 |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Skeik Tarik | Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 9,773 | $6.26 | $61,179 |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Schatzman Matthew K | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 43,976 | $6.26 | $275,290 |
| Oct 13, 2026 | Boylston Luke | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 19,675 | $6.80 | $133,790 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | de Gyarfas Vera | General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 15,463 | $7.54 | $116,591 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Skeik Tarik | Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 7,732 | $7.54 | $58,299 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Schatzman Matthew K | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 69,583 | $7.54 | $524,656 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Skeik Tarik | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 99,469 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Zuklic John | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 139,257 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Boylston Luke | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 23,872 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | de Gyarfas Vera | General Counsel | A Award | 132,625 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Skeik Tarik | Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 18,043 | $7.54 | $136,044 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Schatzman Matthew K | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 464,190 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Schatzman Matthew K | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 135,928 | $7.54 | $1,024,897 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | de Gyarfas Vera | General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 30,378 | $7.54 | $229,050 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Boylston Luke | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 6,563 | $7.54 | $49,485 |
| Jul 10, 2026 | de Gyarfas Vera | General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 51,935 | $7.99 | $414,961 |
| Jul 10, 2026 | Schatzman Matthew K | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 266,531 | $7.99 | $2,129,583 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | STOVER DAVID L | Director | A Award | 20,565 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Brown Charles Q. Jr. | Director | A Award | 11,965 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Boylston Luke | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,312 | $8.54 | $11,204 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Beall Pamela K.M. | Director | P Purchase | 71,500 | $7.07 | $505,505 |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Beall Pamela K.M. | Director | A Award | 30,245 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Vrattos William C | Director | A Award | 51,984 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Sands Diana L | Director | A Award | 40,642 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Chapman Frank | Director | A Award | 30,245 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Belke Brian | Director | A Award | 49,149 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Scoggins Edward Andrew Jr. | Director | A Award | 30,245 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Wells Louis Spencer | Director | A Award | 30,245 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 12, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 800,000 | $5.54 | $4,431,280 |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 851,971 | $5.83 | $4,968,098 |
| Dec 10, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 600,000 | $6.05 | $3,631,200 |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 293,131 | $6.36 | $1,864,225 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 39,467 | $6.26 | $246,988 |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 151,058 | $6.21 | $938,614 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 243,959 | $6.19 | $1,511,155 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 241,946 | $6.04 | $1,460,701 |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 310,964 | $5.93 | $1,844,483 |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 205,160 | $6.05 | $1,242,141 |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 111,084 | $6.12 | $679,712 |
| Nov 26, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 175,142 | $5.95 | $1,042,725 |
| Nov 25, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 285,502 | $5.73 | $1,635,355 |
| Nov 24, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 445,109 | $5.59 | $2,489,806 |
| Nov 21, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 419,477 | $5.73 | $2,402,555 |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 347,630 | $6.02 | $2,092,906 |
| Nov 19, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 305,973 | $6.04 | $1,846,914 |
| Nov 18, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 462,576 | $5.92 | $2,740,624 |
| Nov 17, 2025 | Hanwha Aerospace Co., Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 295,875 | $5.87 | $1,736,283 |
| Nov 17, 2025 | Bardin Hill Investment Partners LP | Not stated | D Disposition | 818,171 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 17, 2025 | Bardin Hill Investment Partners LP | Not stated | A Award | 818,171 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the NEXT company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.