Newmark Group, Inc. (NMRK) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of NMRK report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 80 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 4 with code S and 46 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Rispoli Michael J. | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 7,293 | $12.65 | $92,256 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Rispoli Michael J. | Chief Financial Officer | D Disposition | 25,000 | $14.19 | $354,750 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Itzkowitz Jay | Director | A Award | 3,524 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 16, 2026 | ALVARADO LUIS | Chief Operating Officer | D Disposition | 16,448 | $14.19 | $233,397 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Bauer Virginia S | Director | A Award | 3,524 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 16, 2026 | McIntyre Kenneth A Jr | Director | A Award | 3,524 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | MERKEL STEPHEN M | Chairman of the Board & CLO | F Tax Payment | 10,349 | $15.54 | $160,823 |
| Aug 27, 2026 | MERKEL STEPHEN M | Chairman of the Board & CLO | A Award | 41,963 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Gosin Barry M | Chief Executive Officer | D Disposition | 3,571,183 | $15.13 | $54,031,999 |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Gosin Barry M | Chief Executive Officer | D Disposition | 300,000 | $14.89 | $4,467,000 |
| May 28, 2026 | Lutnick Brandon | Director | A Award | 137,831 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | CF GROUP MANAGEMENT INC | Not stated | A Award | 137,831 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | CANTOR FITZGERALD, L. P. | 10% Owner | A Award | 137,831 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 15, 2026 | Rispoli Michael J. | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 32,824 | $14.19 | $465,773 |
| Mar 15, 2026 | Lutnick Kyle | Director | F Tax Payment | 680 | $14.19 | $9,649 |
| Mar 15, 2026 | ALVARADO LUIS | Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,543 | $14.19 | $21,895 |
| Feb 25, 2026 | MERKEL STEPHEN M | Chairman of the Board & CLO | D Disposition | 59,601 | $14.65 | $873,155 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Gosin Barry M | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 531,022 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Gosin Barry M | Chief Executive Officer | G Gift | 300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 30, 2025 | McIntyre Kenneth A Jr | Director | A Award | 2,856 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 30, 2025 | Itzkowitz Jay | Director | A Award | 2,856 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 30, 2025 | Bauer Virginia S | Director | A Award | 2,856 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 12, 2025 | Lutnick Brandon | Director | G Gift | 145,181 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 18, 2025 | CANTOR FITZGERALD, L. P. | 10% Owner | A Award | 595,632 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 18, 2025 | Lutnick Brandon | Director | A Award | 595,632 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 18, 2025 | CF GROUP MANAGEMENT INC | Not stated | A Award | 595,632 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 6, 2025 | LUTNICK HOWARD W | Executive Chairman | D Disposition | 129,859 | $11.58 | $1,503,767 |
| Oct 6, 2025 | LUTNICK HOWARD W | Executive Chairman | S Sale | 21,285,533 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 6, 2025 | LUTNICK HOWARD W | Executive Chairman | S Sale | 1,025,612 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 6, 2025 | LUTNICK HOWARD W | Executive Chairman | S Sale | 2,109,370 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 6, 2025 | LUTNICK HOWARD W | Executive Chairman | S Sale | 19,787,703 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 6, 2025 | LUTNICK HOWARD W | Executive Chairman | D Disposition | 4,400 | $11.04 | $48,576 |
| Oct 1, 2025 | Rispoli Michael J. | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 7,293 | $18.49 | $134,848 |
| Oct 1, 2025 | Rispoli Michael J. | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 4,378 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2025 | MERKEL STEPHEN M | Chairman of the Board & CLO | F Tax Payment | 13,158 | $14.37 | $189,080 |
| Jul 29, 2025 | MERKEL STEPHEN M | Chairman of the Board & CLO | A Award | 68,302 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2025 | ALVARADO LUIS | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 1,220 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 16, 2025 | LUTNICK HOWARD W | Executive Chairman | D Disposition | 2,849,738 | $11.58 | $32,999,966 |
| May 16, 2025 | LUTNICK HOWARD W | Executive Chairman | D Disposition | 7,989,936 | $11.58 | $92,523,459 |
| May 2, 2025 | ALVARADO LUIS | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 1,219 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 15, 2025 | Rispoli Michael J. | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 15,454 | $12.40 | $191,630 |
| Mar 15, 2025 | Lutnick Kyle | Director | F Tax Payment | 734 | $12.40 | $9,102 |
| Feb 18, 2025 | LUTNICK HOWARD W | Executive Chairman | J Other | 2,938,799 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 18, 2025 | CANTOR FITZGERALD, L. P. | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 7,221,277 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 18, 2025 | CANTOR FITZGERALD, L. P. | 10% Owner | J Other | 7,221,277 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 18, 2025 | CF GROUP MANAGEMENT INC | Not stated | M Exercise | 7,221,277 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 18, 2025 | CF GROUP MANAGEMENT INC | Not stated | J Other | 7,221,277 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 18, 2025 | CF GROUP MANAGEMENT INC | Not stated | J Other | 1,025,612 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 18, 2025 | LUTNICK HOWARD W | Executive Chairman | M Exercise | 7,221,277 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 18, 2025 | LUTNICK HOWARD W | Executive Chairman | J Other | 7,221,277 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the NMRK company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.