Oceanfirst Financial Corp. (OCFC)
Oceanfirst Financial Corp. (OCFC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of OCFC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 111 transactions on file: 2 with code P, 3 with code S and 45 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 30, 2026 | Barrett Patrick Sean | Senior EVP & CFO | P Purchase | 5,000 | $17.90 | $89,500 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | Katsoulis Nicos | Director | P Purchase | 10,000 | $17.83 | $178,277 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Schaeffer Brian | Not stated | S Sale | 5,500 | $18.91 | $103,978 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | BURAN JOHN R | Director | S Sale | 113,463 | $19.40 | $2,201,591 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | BURAN JOHN R | Director | S Sale | 113,630 | $19.40 | $2,204,831 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | BURAN JOHN R | Director | F Tax Payment | 35,037 | $18.25 | $639,425 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | BURAN JOHN R | Director | A Award | 113,329 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | BURAN JOHN R | Director | A Award | 113,265 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | DelliBovi Alfred A | Director | A Award | 52,262 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Han Sam Sang Ki | Director | A Award | 65,323 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Yoh Caren C | Director | A Award | 52,262 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | DIorio Steven J | Director | A Award | 52,190 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | GRASSI LOUIS C | Director | A Award | 104,737 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Lebel Joseph III | Senior EVP and COO | F Tax Payment | 9,499 | $18.58 | $176,491 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Tsimbinos Steven James | Senior EVP & Corp. Secretary | F Tax Payment | 4,629 | $18.58 | $86,007 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Schaeffer Brian | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,837 | $18.58 | $34,131 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Barrett Patrick Sean | Senior EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 5,643 | $18.48 | $104,283 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Maher Christopher | Chairman and CEO | F Tax Payment | 14,147 | $18.58 | $262,851 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Berninger David | Senior EVP & CRO | F Tax Payment | 3,541 | $18.58 | $65,792 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | ESTEP MICHELE B | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 4,629 | $18.58 | $86,007 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Maher Christopher | Chairman and CEO | D Disposition | 34,149 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Tsimbinos Steven James | Senior EVP & Corp. Secretary | D Disposition | 17,075 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Lebel Joseph III | Senior EVP and COO | D Disposition | 31,303 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Barrett Patrick Sean | Senior EVP & CFO | D Disposition | 18,972 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | ESTEP MICHELE B | Not stated | D Disposition | 17,075 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Turner Patricia Lynne | Director | A Award | 2,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Wilson-Scott Dalila | Director | A Award | 2,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | ESTEP MICHELE B | Not stated | A Award | 13,844 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Maher Christopher | Chairman and CEO | A Award | 43,355 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Scopellite Steven | Director | A Award | 2,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Maher Christopher | Chairman and CEO | A Award | 28,904 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Lebel Joseph III | Senior EVP and COO | A Award | 39,452 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Tsimbinos Steven James | Senior EVP & Corp. Secretary | A Award | 20,765 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Tsimbinos Steven James | Senior EVP & Corp. Secretary | A Award | 13,844 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Lebel Joseph III | Senior EVP and COO | A Award | 26,304 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Schaeffer Brian | Not stated | A Award | 15,365 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Barrett Patrick Sean | Senior EVP & CFO | A Award | 22,840 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Barrett Patrick Sean | Senior EVP & CFO | A Award | 15,228 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Schaeffer Brian | Not stated | A Award | 10,244 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Barros John F | Director | A Award | 2,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Berninger David | Senior EVP & CRO | A Award | 16,612 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | COSCIA ANTHONY R | Director | A Award | 2,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Farris Jack M. | Director | A Award | 2,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Berninger David | Senior EVP & CRO | A Award | 11,076 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Garrett Robert C | Director | A Award | 2,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Guadagno Kimberly M | Director | A Award | 2,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Murphy Joseph M. Jr. | Director | A Award | 2,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Katsoulis Nicos | Director | A Award | 2,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | ESTEP MICHELE B | Not stated | A Award | 20,765 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | TORRES GRACE C | Director | A Award | 2,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the OCFC company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.