Odyssey Therapeutics, Inc. (ODTX)
Odyssey Therapeutics, Inc. (ODTX) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ODTX report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 79 transactions on file: 6 with code P, 3 with code S and 41 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 11, 2026 | TPG GP A, LLC | Not stated | C Conversion | 18,272,789 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 139,366 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 59,692 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 61,762 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 683,817 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | X In-the-Money | 191,541 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 1,065 | $18.00 | $19,170 |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 222,222 | $18.00 | $3,999,996 |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 118,512 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 255,823 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 204,658 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 20,582 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 166,168 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | X In-the-Money | 49,850 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 277 | $18.00 | $4,986 |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 133,333 | $18.00 | $2,399,994 |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 463,106 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 273,527 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | X In-the-Money | 78,656 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 438 | $18.00 | $7,884 |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 200,000 | $18.00 | $3,600,000 |
| May 11, 2026 | Chu Shelley | Director | P Purchase | 11,111 | $18.00 | $199,998 |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | X In-the-Money | 764,312 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | LEIDEN JEFFREY M | Director | C Conversion | 79,166 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | LEIDEN JEFFREY M | Director | C Conversion | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | LEIDEN JEFFREY M | Director | C Conversion | 96,002 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | LEIDEN JEFFREY M | Director | M Exercise | 28,800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Li Nan (LN) | Director | C Conversion | 16,611,626 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Glick Gary D | See Remarks | C Conversion | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Glick Gary D | See Remarks | C Conversion | 166,116 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Opipari Anthony W. | See Remarks | C Conversion | 18,531 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Opipari Anthony W. | See Remarks | C Conversion | 11,083 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Opipari Anthony W. | See Remarks | C Conversion | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Opipari Anthony W. | See Remarks | C Conversion | 17,545 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Opipari Anthony W. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 5,263 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | TPG GP A, LLC | Not stated | J Other | 423,111 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 474,048 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | LEIDEN JEFFREY M | Director | C Conversion | 28,698 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | LEIDEN JEFFREY M | Director | M Exercise | 2,963 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | LEIDEN JEFFREY M | Director | F Tax Payment | 17 | $18.00 | $306 |
| May 11, 2026 | Li Nan (LN) | Director | C Conversion | 1,709,543 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Li Nan (LN) | Director | P Purchase | 1,111,111 | $18.00 | $19,999,998 |
| May 11, 2026 | Glick Gary D | See Remarks | C Conversion | 27,386 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Opipari Anthony W. | See Remarks | C Conversion | 6,965 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Opipari Anthony W. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 541 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Opipari Anthony W. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 4 | $18.00 | $72 |
| May 11, 2026 | TPG GP A, LLC | Not stated | J Other | 423,111 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | TPG GP A, LLC | Not stated | J Other | 2,351 | $18.00 | $42,318 |
| May 11, 2026 | TPG GP A, LLC | Not stated | C Conversion | 1,880,497 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | TPG GP A, LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,388,889 | $18.00 | $25,000,002 |
The full Form 4 history is on the ODTX company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.