Optex Systems Holdings Inc (OPXS)
Optex Systems Holdings Inc (OPXS) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of OPXS report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 44 most recent of 44 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 32 with code S and 12 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 11, 2026 | George Chad Michael | CEO and President | S Sale | 7,035 | $13.62 | $95,817 |
| Jan 8, 2026 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 26,109 | $14.11 | $368,398 |
| Jan 8, 2026 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 2,815 | $13.55 | $38,143 |
| Jan 7, 2026 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 27,946 | $13.44 | $375,594 |
| Jan 6, 2026 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 14,066 | $13.02 | $183,139 |
| Jan 5, 2026 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 5,495 | $13.08 | $71,875 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 4,451 | $13.09 | $58,264 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 29,696 | $13.99 | $415,447 |
| Dec 18, 2025 | HAWKINS KAREN LEA | CFO | A Award | 17,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 18, 2025 | George Chad Michael | CEO and President | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2025 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | A Award | 4,700 | $14.33 | $67,351 |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Lehmann Dale E | Director | A Award | 4,000 | $16.74 | $66,960 |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Dayton Judd | Director | A Award | 4,000 | $16.74 | $66,960 |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Malhotra R. Rimmy | Director | A Award | 4,000 | $16.74 | $66,960 |
| Aug 11, 2025 | George Chad Michael | CEO and President | F Tax Payment | 2,965 | $12.84 | $38,071 |
| Aug 11, 2025 | George Chad Michael | CEO and President | A Award | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2025 | George Chad Michael | CEO and President | A Award | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Topline Capital Partners, LP | 10% Owner | S Sale | 47,700 | $11.68 | $557,136 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Topline Capital Management, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 47,700 | $11.68 | $557,136 |
| Jun 27, 2025 | Topline Capital Management, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 10,000 | $11.26 | $112,600 |
| Jun 27, 2025 | Topline Capital Partners, LP | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,000 | $11.26 | $112,600 |
| Jun 27, 2025 | Malhotra R. Rimmy | Director | S Sale | 15,000 | $11.01 | $165,150 |
| Jun 26, 2025 | Topline Capital Management, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 30,945 | $11.07 | $342,561 |
| Jun 26, 2025 | Topline Capital Partners, LP | 10% Owner | S Sale | 30,945 | $11.07 | $342,561 |
| Jun 17, 2025 | Dayton Judd | Director | S Sale | 1,800 | $8.95 | $16,110 |
| Jun 16, 2025 | Dayton Judd | Director | S Sale | 14,077 | $9.28 | $130,635 |
| Jun 13, 2025 | Dayton Judd | Director | S Sale | 2,500 | $9.45 | $23,625 |
| Jun 9, 2025 | Malhotra R. Rimmy | Director | S Sale | 5,000 | $9.37 | $46,850 |
| Jun 6, 2025 | HAWKINS KAREN LEA | CFO | S Sale | 12,000 | $9.21 | $110,520 |
| Jun 6, 2025 | Lehmann Dale E | Director | S Sale | 18,000 | $9.20 | $165,600 |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Lehmann Dale E | Director | S Sale | 7,537 | $9.47 | $71,375 |
| Jun 3, 2025 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 14,033 | $8.78 | $123,210 |
| Jun 2, 2025 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 5,967 | $8.60 | $51,316 |
| May 23, 2025 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 2,186 | $8.07 | $17,641 |
| May 22, 2025 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 9,787 | $8.05 | $78,785 |
| May 21, 2025 | SCHOENING DANNY ROBERT | Director | S Sale | 10,027 | $8.01 | $80,316 |
| Mar 7, 2025 | Lehmann Dale E | Director | S Sale | 30,000 | $5.65 | $169,500 |
| Dec 30, 2024 | Topline Capital Partners, LP | 10% Owner | S Sale | 13,674 | $7.24 | $99,000 |
| Dec 30, 2024 | Topline Capital Management, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 13,674 | $7.24 | $99,000 |
| Dec 27, 2024 | Topline Capital Management, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 12,488 | $7.01 | $87,541 |
| Dec 27, 2024 | Topline Capital Partners, LP | 10% Owner | S Sale | 12,488 | $7.01 | $87,541 |
| Nov 5, 2024 | Malhotra R. Rimmy | Director | A Award | 7,600 | $8.10 | $61,560 |
| Nov 5, 2024 | Dayton Judd | Director | A Award | 7,600 | $8.10 | $61,560 |
| Nov 5, 2024 | Lehmann Dale E | Director | A Award | 7,600 | $8.10 | $61,560 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.