Patrick Industries Inc. (PATK)
Patrick Industries Inc. (PATK) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of PATK report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 202 transactions on file: 13 with code P, 4 with code S and 33 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 10, 2026 | WELCH M SCOTT | Director | P Purchase | 100 | $83.85 | $8,385 |
| May 28, 2026 | Rodino Jeffrey M | President | G Gift | 500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | WELCH M SCOTT | Director | P Purchase | 100 | $89.44 | $8,944 |
| May 14, 2026 | Forbes John A | Director | A Award | 1,594 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Suggs Denis G | Director | A Award | 1,594 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | WELCH M SCOTT | Director | A Award | 1,594 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Cerulli Joseph M | Director | A Award | 1,594 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Cleveland Todd M | Director | A Award | 1,594 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Brown Natalie A | Director | A Award | 1,594 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Kitson Michael A | Director | A Award | 1,594 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Augsburger Blake | Director | A Award | 1,594 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 6, 2026 | Petkovich Jacob R | President - Marine | P Purchase | 1,300 | $95.57 | $124,247 |
| May 5, 2026 | NEMETH ANDY L | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 10,000 | $88.00 | $880,000 |
| May 5, 2026 | Filer Matthew S | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,000 | $85.50 | $85,500 |
| May 5, 2026 | WELCH M SCOTT | Director | P Purchase | 50 | $88.41 | $4,421 |
| May 5, 2026 | Roeder Charles R | President - RV | P Purchase | 5,750 | $87.83 | $505,018 |
| May 5, 2026 | WELCH M SCOTT | Director | P Purchase | 10,000 | $88.22 | $882,250 |
| May 5, 2026 | Augsburger Blake | Director | P Purchase | 400 | $85.19 | $34,076 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Gonzalez Hugo E | Pres Powersports & Housing/COO | S Sale | 13,514 | $113.10 | $1,528,379 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | WELCH M SCOTT | Director | P Purchase | 10,000 | $113.68 | $1,136,821 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | WELCH M SCOTT | Director | P Purchase | 50 | $116.40 | $5,820 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | WELCH M SCOTT | Director | P Purchase | 60 | $122.75 | $7,365 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Duthie Joel D | Chief Legal Officer/Secretary | S Sale | 2,660 | $141.03 | $375,140 |
| Feb 12, 2026 | Amundson Stacey L | EVP & CHRO | S Sale | 3,903 | $145.61 | $568,335 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Filer Matthew S | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,000 | $139.91 | $139,915 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Forbes John A | Director | S Sale | 2,704 | $140.75 | $380,589 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Filer Matthew S | Not stated | A Award | 5,542 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Duthie Joel D | Chief Legal Officer/Secretary | J Other | 6,397 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Duthie Joel D | Chief Legal Officer/Secretary | F Tax Payment | 2,577 | $129.93 | $334,830 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Roeder Charles R | President - RV | F Tax Payment | 1,041 | $129.93 | $135,257 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Roeder Charles R | President - RV | J Other | 810 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Filer Matthew S | Not stated | A Award | 1,385 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Amundson Stacey L | EVP & CHRO | F Tax Payment | 1,162 | $129.93 | $150,979 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Rodino Jeffrey M | President | J Other | 16,312 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Roeder Charles R | President - RV | A Award | 1,693 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Roeder Charles R | President - RV | A Award | 6,773 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Duthie Joel D | Chief Legal Officer/Secretary | A Award | 1,231 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Gonzalez Hugo E | Pres Powersports & Housing/COO | J Other | 1,350 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Gonzalez Hugo E | Pres Powersports & Housing/COO | F Tax Payment | 1,947 | $129.93 | $252,974 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Duthie Joel D | Chief Legal Officer/Secretary | A Award | 4,926 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Amundson Stacey L | EVP & CHRO | A Award | 3,233 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Gonzalez Hugo E | Pres Powersports & Housing/COO | A Award | 1,847 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Gonzalez Hugo E | Pres Powersports & Housing/COO | A Award | 7,389 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Amundson Stacey L | EVP & CHRO | J Other | 3,839 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Filer Matthew S | Not stated | J Other | 945 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Filer Matthew S | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 889 | $129.93 | $115,508 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Amundson Stacey L | EVP & CHRO | A Award | 808 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Petkovich Jacob R | President - Marine | A Award | 1,462 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Petkovich Jacob R | President - Marine | A Award | 5,850 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Rodino Jeffrey M | President | F Tax Payment | 7,377 | $129.93 | $958,494 |
The full Form 4 history is on the PATK company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.