ProMIS Neurosciences Inc. (PMN)
ProMIS Neurosciences Inc. (PMN) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of PMN report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 101 transactions on file: 16 with code P, 0 with code S and 34 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 2, 2026 | Cashman Neil | Chief Scientific Officer | P Purchase | 10,000 | $3.86 | $38,600 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | Williams Eugene | Director | P Purchase | 1,316 | $3.99 | $5,251 |
| Oct 5, 2026 | Rubino Ivana | Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 80,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 5, 2026 | Kaplan Johanne | Chief Development Officer | P Purchase | 2,280 | $13.30 | $30,324 |
| May 20, 2026 | WYMAN WILLIAM W | Director | A Award | 11,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Mandel-Brehm Josh | Director | A Award | 5,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Williams Eugene | Director | A Award | 11,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Mandel-Brehm Josh | Director | A Award | 11,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Warma Neil K | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 160,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Alex Slanix Paul | Director | A Award | 5,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Milbury Max A. | Not stated | A Award | 18,167 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Shafmaster Madge K. | Director | A Award | 11,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Kaplan Johanne | Chief Development Officer | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Cashman Neil | Chief Scientific Officer | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | WYMAN WILLIAM W | Director | A Award | 5,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Alex Slanix Paul | Director | A Award | 11,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Shafmaster Madge K. | Director | A Award | 5,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Williams Eugene | Director | A Award | 5,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Kirwin Patrick D. | Director | P Purchase | 4,000 | $11.33 | $45,320 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Williams Eugene | Director | P Purchase | 2,000 | $24.40 | $48,800 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Williams Eugene | Director | P Purchase | 2,000 | $24.00 | $48,000 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Williams Eugene | Director | P Purchase | 1,000 | $21.89 | $21,890 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Williams Eugene | Director | P Purchase | 1,000 | $22.53 | $22,530 |
| Feb 19, 2026 | Kaplan Johanne | Chief Development Officer | P Purchase | 1,629 | $15.35 | $25,005 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | ABG Management Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 700,741 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Warma Neil K | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 6,183 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Cashman Neil | Chief Scientific Officer | A Award | 4,122 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Kaplan Johanne | Chief Development Officer | A Award | 2,060 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Kirwin Patrick D. | Director | A Award | 3,050 | $12.13 | $36,997 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Milbury Max A. | Not stated | A Award | 6,595 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Kirwin Patrick D. | Director | A Award | 3,050 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | ABG Management Ltd. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 700,741 | $12.13 | $8,499,988 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Milbury Max A. | Not stated | A Award | 6,595 | $12.13 | $79,997 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Warma Neil K | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 6,183 | $12.13 | $75,000 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Kaplan Johanne | Chief Development Officer | A Award | 2,060 | $12.13 | $24,988 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Cashman Neil | Chief Scientific Officer | A Award | 4,122 | $12.13 | $50,000 |
| Oct 22, 2025 | ABG Management Ltd. | 10% Owner | A Award | 40,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 3, 2025 | Milbury Max A. | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,216 | $12.28 | $14,929 |
| Sep 22, 2025 | ALTSTIEL LARRY DOUGLAS | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 165,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Cashman Neil | Chief Scientific Officer | A Award | 165,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Kaplan Johanne | Chief Development Officer | A Award | 165,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Milbury Max A. | Not stated | A Award | 60,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Warma Neil K | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 600,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2025 | Sclar Jeremy M. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 3,139,533 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2025 | GORDON MICHAEL S | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 539,100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2025 | Jeremy M. Sclar 2012 Irrevocable Family Trust | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 3,139,533 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2025 | Title 19 Promis | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 539,100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 25, 2025 | Title 19 Promis | 10% Owner | X In-the-Money | 4,792 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 25, 2025 | Title 19 Promis | 10% Owner | X In-the-Money | 4,792 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 25, 2025 | Title 19 Promis | 10% Owner | X In-the-Money | 4,792 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the PMN company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.