Public Policy Holding Company, Inc. (PPHC)
Public Policy Holding Company, Inc. (PPHC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of PPHC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 43 most recent of 43 transactions on file: 1 with code P, 26 with code S and 16 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 24, 2026 | Smits Roeland Jozef Bernard | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 1,797 | $10.94 | $19,652 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Gensemer Thomas Edward | Chief Strategy Officer | S Sale | 1,797 | $10.94 | $19,652 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Starzman Ronald J. Jr. | Not stated | S Sale | 1,500 | $10.94 | $16,404 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Austin Keenan Nealean | Director | S Sale | 2,033 | $10.94 | $22,233 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Strum Neal Howard | Chief Legal Officer | S Sale | 1,702 | $10.94 | $18,613 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Austin Keenan Nealean | Director | A Award | 11,012 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Brown Charles D. | Director | A Award | 9,609 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Smits Roeland Jozef Bernard | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 56,268 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Hall George Stewart | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 94,148 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Green Johnson McCallum | Chief Client Officer | A Award | 45,716 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Strum Neal Howard | Chief Legal Officer | A Award | 49,074 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Starzman Ronald J. Jr. | Not stated | A Award | 20,854 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Casey Kathleen | Director | A Award | 9,609 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Thrasher Paula Conner | Not stated | A Award | 10,082 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Mazzanti Matthew Ross | Chief Administrative Officer | A Award | 22,594 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | White Kimberly Anne | Director | A Award | 9,609 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Ginsberg Benjamin Langer | Director | A Award | 9,609 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Williams Zachary Wayne | Director | A Award | 4,922 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Lee Simon Philip Guy | Director | A Award | 9,609 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Kendrick Jill Agnes Gillespie | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 48,786 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Gensemer Thomas Edward | Chief Strategy Officer | A Award | 41,883 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Green Johnson McCallum | Chief Client Officer | S Sale | 2,298 | $10.35 | $23,784 |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Strum Neal Howard | Chief Legal Officer | S Sale | 2,007 | $10.35 | $20,772 |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Gensemer Thomas Edward | Chief Strategy Officer | S Sale | 1,115 | $10.35 | $11,540 |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Starzman Ronald J. Jr. | Not stated | S Sale | 1,541 | $10.35 | $15,949 |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Hall George Stewart | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 930 | $10.35 | $9,626 |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Austin Keenan Nealean | Director | S Sale | 1,252 | $10.35 | $12,958 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Hall George Stewart | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 348 | $10.19 | $3,546 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Green Johnson McCallum | Chief Client Officer | S Sale | 859 | $10.19 | $8,753 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Gensemer Thomas Edward | Chief Strategy Officer | S Sale | 416 | $10.19 | $4,239 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Strum Neal Howard | Chief Legal Officer | S Sale | 749 | $10.19 | $7,632 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Starzman Ronald J. Jr. | Not stated | S Sale | 575 | $10.19 | $5,859 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Austin Keenan Nealean | Director | S Sale | 468 | $10.19 | $4,769 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Mazzanti Matthew Ross | Chief Administrative Officer | P Purchase | 1 | $10.40 | $10 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Green Johnson McCallum | Chief Client Officer | S Sale | 61,016 | $12.25 | $747,446 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Starzman Ronald J. Jr. | Not stated | S Sale | 1,881 | $12.25 | $23,042 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Gensemer Thomas Edward | Chief Strategy Officer | S Sale | 2,484 | $12.25 | $30,429 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Strum Neal Howard | Chief Legal Officer | S Sale | 5,855 | $12.25 | $71,724 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Austin Keenan Nealean | Director | S Sale | 3,513 | $12.25 | $43,034 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Smits Roeland Jozef Bernard | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 8,657 | $12.25 | $106,048 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Kendrick Jill Agnes Gillespie | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 2,258 | $12.25 | $27,661 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Williams Zachary Wayne | Director | S Sale | 39,032 | $12.25 | $478,142 |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Hall George Stewart | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 27,322 | $12.25 | $334,695 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.