Q/C Technologies, Inc. (QCLS) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of QCLS report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 26 most recent of 26 transactions on file: 3 with code P, 0 with code S and 23 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Silverman Joshua | Executive Chairman | A Award | 77,390 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 10, 2026 | Silverman Joshua | Executive Chairman | A Award | 16,620 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Bernstein Bruce | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Glass Mitchell | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Voss Chelsea Sierra | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Friscia Stephen | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Silverman Joshua | Executive Chairman | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | White Billy Joe | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Silverman Joshua | Executive Chairman | A Award | 16,806 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Voss Chelsea Sierra | Director | P Purchase | 1,753 | $3.15 | $5,522 |
| Jan 16, 2026 | Voss Chelsea Sierra | Director | A Award | 212,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 16, 2026 | Voss Chelsea Sierra | Director | A Award | 212,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 16, 2026 | Voss Chelsea Sierra | Director | A Award | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 14, 2025 | RAUCH GARY M | Not stated | A Award | 11,420 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Bernstein Bruce | Director | A Award | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 14, 2025 | PharmaCyte Biotech, Inc. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 889,865 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Friscia Stephen | Director | A Award | 22,839 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Silverman Joshua | Executive Chairman | A Award | 91,356 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 14, 2025 | White Billy Joe | Director | A Award | 22,839 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Glass Mitchell | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 11,420 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 3, 2025 | Glass Mitchell | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 1,080 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 3, 2025 | Friscia Stephen | Director | A Award | 2,161 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 3, 2025 | Silverman Joshua | Executive Chairman | A Award | 8,644 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 3, 2025 | RAUCH GARY M | Not stated | A Award | 1,080 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 3, 2025 | White Billy Joe | Director | A Award | 2,161 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 4, 2025 | PharmaCyte Biotech, Inc. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 889,865 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.