BRC Group Holdings, Inc. (RILY)
BRC Group Holdings, Inc. (RILY) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of RILY report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 40 most recent of 40 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 3 with code S and 37 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | Forman Alan N | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,853 | $8.18 | $23,338 |
| Jun 16, 2026 | KELLEHER THOMAS J /ADV | Co-CEO | G Gift | 3,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 16, 2026 | RILEY BRYANT R | Chairman and Co-CEO | S Sale | 195,492 | $9.00 | $1,759,428 |
| May 14, 2026 | Forman Alan N | Not stated | S Sale | 79,445 | $8.56 | $680,319 |
| May 13, 2026 | Forman Alan N | Not stated | S Sale | 20,555 | $8.58 | $176,372 |
| Apr 13, 2026 | WEITZMAN HOWARD | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,861 | $7.23 | $35,145 |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Forman Alan N | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 3,741 | $7.23 | $27,047 |
| Apr 13, 2026 | KELLEHER THOMAS J /ADV | Co-CEO | F Tax Payment | 22,440 | $7.23 | $162,241 |
| Apr 13, 2026 | RILEY BRYANT R | Chairman and Co-CEO | F Tax Payment | 17,059 | $7.23 | $123,337 |
| Apr 3, 2026 | ANTIN ROBERT L | Director | A Award | 14,695 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Labran Renee E | Director | A Award | 14,695 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Labran Renee E | Director | A Award | 33,064 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | ANTIN ROBERT L | Director | A Award | 3,660 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | ANTIN ROBERT L | Director | A Award | 33,064 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | D Agostino Robert P | Director | A Award | 3,660 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | D Agostino Robert P | Director | A Award | 14,695 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | D Agostino Robert P | Director | A Award | 33,064 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | PAULSON RANDALL E | Director | A Award | 3,660 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | PAULSON RANDALL E | Director | A Award | 14,695 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | PAULSON RANDALL E | Director | A Award | 33,064 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Walters Marian | Director | A Award | 3,660 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Walters Marian | Director | A Award | 14,695 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Walters Marian | Director | A Award | 33,064 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Brandt Tamara Sue | Director | A Award | 3,660 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Brandt Tamara Sue | Director | A Award | 14,695 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Brandt Tamara Sue | Director | A Award | 33,064 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Labran Renee E | Director | A Award | 3,660 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2025 | Yessner Scott | Executive VP and CFO | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2025 | Forman Alan N | Not stated | D Disposition | 1,373 | $3.05 | $4,188 |
| Jun 2, 2025 | KELLEHER THOMAS J /ADV | Co-CEO | D Disposition | 14,030 | $3.05 | $42,792 |
| Jun 2, 2025 | Moore Andrew | CEO B. Riley Securities, Inc. | D Disposition | 7,349 | $3.05 | $22,414 |
| Jun 2, 2025 | Ahn Phillip J. | CFO & Chief Operating Officer | D Disposition | 7,349 | $3.05 | $22,414 |
| Jun 2, 2025 | RILEY BRYANT R | Chairman and Co-CEO | D Disposition | 14,030 | $3.05 | $42,792 |
| Jun 2, 2025 | WEITZMAN HOWARD | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | D Disposition | 915 | $3.05 | $2,791 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Moore Andrew | CEO B. Riley Securities, Inc. | D Disposition | 23,044 | $4.16 | $95,863 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | WEITZMAN HOWARD | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | D Disposition | 9,556 | $4.16 | $39,753 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Forman Alan N | Not stated | D Disposition | 10,376 | $4.16 | $43,164 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | KELLEHER THOMAS J /ADV | Co-CEO | D Disposition | 44,109 | $4.16 | $183,493 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | RILEY BRYANT R | Chairman and Co-CEO | D Disposition | 44,109 | $4.16 | $183,493 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Ahn Phillip J. | CFO & Chief Operating Officer | D Disposition | 22,055 | $4.16 | $91,749 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.