Richtech Robotics Inc. (RR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of RR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 35 most recent of 35 transactions on file: 2 with code P, 10 with code S and 23 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 19, 2026 | Casella Matthew G. | Not stated | S Sale | 12,500 | $2.68 | $33,500 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Casella Matthew G. | Not stated | S Sale | 20,000 | $2.79 | $55,800 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Casella Matthew G. | Not stated | S Sale | 40,000 | $3.00 | $119,800 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Casella Matthew G. | Not stated | A Award | 60,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Huang Zhenwu | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 400,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Huang Zhenwu | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 180,000 | $4.59 | $826,200 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Huang Zhenqiang | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 400,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Huang Zhenqiang | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 180,000 | $4.59 | $826,200 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Zheng Phil | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 600,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Zheng Phil | Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 222,000 | $4.59 | $1,018,980 |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Markscheid Stephen | Director | A Award | 24,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Shigley John | Director | A Award | 24,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Factor Saul | Director | A Award | 24,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2025 | Zheng Phil | Chief Operating Officer | P Purchase | 200,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2025 | Huang Zhenwu | Chief Executive Officer | J Other | 0 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2025 | Zheng Phil | Chief Operating Officer | J Other | 0 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2025 | Huang Zhenwu | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 200,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Zheng Phil | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 100,000 | $5.11 | $511,000 |
| Aug 26, 2025 | Zheng Phil | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 100,000 | $3.01 | $301,000 |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Zheng Phil | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 54,787 | $2.53 | $138,611 |
| Jun 3, 2025 | Zheng Phil | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 40,000 | $2.48 | $99,200 |
| May 29, 2025 | Zheng Phil | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 105,213 | $2.64 | $277,762 |
| Mar 13, 2025 | Casella Matthew G. | Not stated | S Sale | 60,000 | $1.67 | $100,080 |
| Feb 17, 2025 | Shigley John | Director | A Award | 18,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2025 | Factor Saul | Director | A Award | 18,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2025 | Markscheid Stephen | Director | A Award | 18,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 28, 2024 | Zheng Phil | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 200,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 28, 2024 | Casella Matthew G. | Not stated | A Award | 60,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2024 | Markscheid Stephen | Director | A Award | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2024 | Factor Saul | Director | A Award | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2024 | Shigley John | Director | A Award | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 8, 2024 | King Bliss Ltd | 10% Owner | S Sale | 2,200,000 | $0.3438 | $756,360 |
| Jul 8, 2024 | Factor Saul | Director | A Award | 12,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2024 | Shigley John | Director | A Award | 12,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2024 | Markscheid Stephen | Director | A Award | 12,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.