Seacoast Banking Corp. of Florida (SBCF)
Seacoast Banking Corp. of Florida (SBCF) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SBCF report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 167 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 6 with code S and 44 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 8, 2026 | CULBRETH H GILBERT JR | Not stated | A Award | 387 | $31.97 | $12,372 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | HUDSON DENNIS S III | Director | S Sale | 12,000 | $34.15 | $409,800 |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Kleffel Juliette | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 14,831 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Kleffel Juliette | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 14,831 | $28.69 | $425,501 |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Kleffel Juliette | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 14,831 | $34.31 | $508,852 |
| Aug 4, 2026 | Shaffer Charles M | Chairman, President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 25,851 | $35.47 | $916,935 |
| Aug 4, 2026 | Shaffer Charles M | Chairman, President & CEO | M Exercise | 28,544 | $35.47 | $1,012,456 |
| Aug 4, 2026 | Shaffer Charles M | Chairman, President & CEO | M Exercise | 28,544 | $28.69 | $818,927 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | ARCZYNSKI DENNIS J | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | SHEAROUSE JOSEPH B III | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Kay Kathleen B | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | GOEBEL MARYANN | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Arriola Eduardo J | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | HUDSON DALE M | Not stated | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | CULBRETH H GILBERT JR | Not stated | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Bradley Jacqueline Lynette | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | GRIFFIN MICHAEL E | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | DEXTER TRACEY | EVP & CFO | M Exercise | 1,650 | $31.15 | $51,398 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | FOGAL CHRISTOPHER E | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Lipstein Robert J | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | HUDSON DENNIS S III | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | MOORE RANDOLPH A III | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | ROSSIN THOMAS E | Not stated | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Monserrat Alvaro | Director | A Award | 2,015 | $34.74 | $70,001 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | DEXTER TRACEY | EVP & CFO | M Exercise | 1,650 | $31.15 | $51,398 |
| Jul 9, 2026 | CULBRETH H GILBERT JR | Not stated | A Award | 390 | $31.66 | $12,347 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | HUDSON DENNIS S III | Director | S Sale | 4,000 | $34.00 | $136,000 |
| Jun 16, 2026 | HUDSON DENNIS S III | Director | S Sale | 8,000 | $31.41 | $251,280 |
| May 6, 2026 | STALLINGS JAMES C III | EVP, Chief Credit Officer | S Sale | 7,552 | $31.16 | $235,320 |
| May 4, 2026 | Shaffer Charles M | Chairman, President & CEO | S Sale | 10,367 | $30.88 | $320,133 |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Kleffel Juliette | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 11,820 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Carroll Austen | EVP, Chief Lending Officer | A Award | 14,146 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | STALLINGS JAMES C III | EVP, Chief Credit Officer | A Award | 3,100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Shaffer Charles M | Chairman, President & CEO | A Award | 15,503 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | DEXTER TRACEY | EVP & CFO | A Award | 3,294 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | FORLENZA JOSEPH M | EVP & CRO | A Award | 3,294 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 8, 2026 | CULBRETH H GILBERT JR | Not stated | A Award | 463 | $32.10 | $14,862 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | DEXTER TRACEY | EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 1,155 | $30.58 | $35,320 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | DEXTER TRACEY | EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 310 | $30.58 | $9,480 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Shaffer Charles M | Chairman, President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 1,513 | $30.58 | $46,268 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | DEXTER TRACEY | EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 290 | $30.58 | $8,868 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Kleffel Juliette | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 342 | $30.58 | $10,458 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | FORLENZA JOSEPH M | EVP & CRO | F Tax Payment | 310 | $30.58 | $9,480 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Carroll Austen | EVP, Chief Lending Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,286 | $30.58 | $39,326 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Carroll Austen | EVP, Chief Lending Officer | F Tax Payment | 383 | $30.58 | $11,712 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Kleffel Juliette | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,286 | $30.58 | $39,326 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | STALLINGS JAMES C III | EVP, Chief Credit Officer | F Tax Payment | 734 | $30.58 | $22,446 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | STALLINGS JAMES C III | EVP, Chief Credit Officer | F Tax Payment | 255 | $30.58 | $7,798 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | STALLINGS JAMES C III | EVP, Chief Credit Officer | F Tax Payment | 239 | $30.58 | $7,309 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Carroll Austen | EVP, Chief Lending Officer | F Tax Payment | 342 | $30.58 | $10,458 |
The full Form 4 history is on the SBCF company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.