Sei Investments Co. (SEIC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SEIC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 267 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 14 with code S and 36 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | WEST ALFRED P JR | Not stated | S Sale | 5,483 | $103.16 | $565,637 |
| Sep 29, 2026 | WEST ALFRED P JR | Not stated | S Sale | 28,394 | $103.40 | $2,936,025 |
| Sep 22, 2026 | LANE MICHAEL | Executive Vice President | S Sale | 2,400 | $102.78 | $246,672 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Hicke Ryan | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 17,500 | $48.47 | $848,225 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Hicke Ryan | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 20,000 | $64.43 | $1,288,600 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Hicke Ryan | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Hicke Ryan | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 17,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Hicke Ryan | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 37,500 | $110.71 | $4,151,663 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | ROMEO CARMEN | Director | S Sale | 5,000 | $109.70 | $548,500 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | ROMEO CARMEN | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | ROMEO CARMEN | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Peterson Michael | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 37,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Peterson Michael | Executive Vice President | S Sale | 37,500 | $111.51 | $4,181,625 |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Peterson Michael | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 37,500 | $56.54 | $2,120,250 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | McCabe Philip | See Remarks | M Exercise | 5,043 | $49.63 | $250,284 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | McCabe Philip | See Remarks | S Sale | 5,043 | $105.50 | $532,037 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | McCabe Philip | See Remarks | M Exercise | 5,043 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 4, 2026 | McCabe Philip | See Remarks | S Sale | 24,957 | $105.04 | $2,621,433 |
| Aug 4, 2026 | McCabe Philip | See Remarks | M Exercise | 15,000 | $49.63 | $744,450 |
| Aug 4, 2026 | McCabe Philip | See Remarks | M Exercise | 9,957 | $49.63 | $494,166 |
| Aug 4, 2026 | McCabe Philip | See Remarks | M Exercise | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 4, 2026 | McCabe Philip | See Remarks | M Exercise | 9,957 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 3, 2026 | MCCARTHY KATHRYN | Director | S Sale | 10,000 | $103.53 | $1,035,350 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | MCCARTHY KATHRYN | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 3, 2026 | MCCARTHY KATHRYN | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | $71.12 | $355,600 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | MCCARTHY KATHRYN | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | $71.12 | $355,600 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | MCCARTHY KATHRYN | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Warner Mark Andrew | See Remarks* | S Sale | 7,400 | $102.97 | $761,993 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Peterson Michael | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 25,000 | $55.73 | $1,393,250 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | GUARINO CARL | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2026 | GUARINO CARL | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Peterson Michael | Executive Vice President | S Sale | 25,000 | $102.05 | $2,551,250 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Warner Mark Andrew | See Remarks* | S Sale | 5,300 | $102.01 | $540,658 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Warner Mark Andrew | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 2,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Peterson Michael | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Warner Mark Andrew | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 2,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Warner Mark Andrew | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2026 | GUARINO CARL | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Warner Mark Andrew | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 5,000 | $56.54 | $282,700 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Warner Mark Andrew | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 5,000 | $56.54 | $282,700 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Warner Mark Andrew | See Remarks* | S Sale | 2,300 | $101.11 | $232,542 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Warner Mark Andrew | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 2,500 | $64.43 | $161,075 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Warner Mark Andrew | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 2,500 | $64.43 | $161,075 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | GUARINO CARL | Director | S Sale | 10,000 | $103.19 | $1,031,950 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Warner Mark Andrew | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2026 | GUARINO CARL | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 24, 2026 | Sharma Sanjay | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 10,000 | $71.12 | $711,200 |
| Jul 24, 2026 | Sharma Sanjay | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 24, 2026 | Sharma Sanjay | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 24, 2026 | Sharma Sanjay | See Remarks* | M Exercise | 10,000 | $71.12 | $711,200 |
The full Form 4 history is on the SEIC company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.