Global Self Storage, Inc. (SELF)
Global Self Storage, Inc. (SELF) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SELF report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 82 transactions on file: 35 with code P, 0 with code S and 15 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 10, 2026 | WINMILL MARK CAMPBELL | President and CEO | P Purchase | 292 | $5.16 | $1,507 |
| Sep 10, 2026 | WINMILL MARK CAMPBELL | President and CEO | P Purchase | 50 | $5.16 | $258 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | WINMILL MARK CAMPBELL | President and CEO | P Purchase | 1,600 | $5.16 | $8,256 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | WINMILL MARK CAMPBELL | President and CEO | P Purchase | 2,058 | $5.16 | $10,619 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 7,761 | $5.64 | $43,757 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 7,547 | $5.66 | $42,695 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 8,022 | $5.62 | $45,046 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 7,117 | $5.45 | $38,805 |
| Aug 20, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 6,901 | $5.42 | $37,417 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 6,877 | $5.40 | $37,163 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,736 | $5.32 | $30,507 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 7,117 | $5.33 | $37,936 |
| Aug 14, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 6,029 | $5.23 | $31,511 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,629 | $5.20 | $29,277 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | BURKE RUSSELL E III | Director | P Purchase | 1,625 | $5.21 | $8,459 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 6,248 | $5.15 | $32,192 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Zachary William Chester | Director | A Award | 196 | $5.10 | $1,000 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,887 | $5.17 | $30,409 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | BURKE RUSSELL E III | Director | A Award | 196 | $5.10 | $1,000 |
| May 14, 2026 | WINMILL MARK CAMPBELL | President and CEO | P Purchase | 4,000 | $5.33 | $21,320 |
| May 12, 2026 | Zachary William Chester | Director | A Award | 94 | $5.31 | $499 |
| May 12, 2026 | BURKE RUSSELL E III | Director | A Award | 94 | $5.31 | $499 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | BURKE RUSSELL E III | Director | A Award | 2,739 | $5.11 | $13,996 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Zachary William Chester | Director | A Award | 2,739 | $5.11 | $13,996 |
| Mar 24, 2026 | WINMILL MARK CAMPBELL | President and CEO | A Award | 12,672 | $5.10 | $64,627 |
| Mar 24, 2026 | OMalley Thomas | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 5,527 | $5.08 | $28,077 |
| Mar 24, 2026 | Klimoski Donald II | General Counsel | A Award | 5,527 | $5.10 | $28,188 |
| Mar 24, 2026 | Klimoski Donald II | General Counsel | A Award | 5,527 | $5.08 | $28,077 |
| Mar 24, 2026 | Kamerman Russell | Assistant General Counsel | A Award | 500 | $5.10 | $2,550 |
| Mar 24, 2026 | WINMILL MARK CAMPBELL | President and CEO | A Award | 12,672 | $5.08 | $64,374 |
| Mar 24, 2026 | OMalley Thomas | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 5,527 | $5.10 | $28,188 |
| Dec 5, 2025 | WINMILL MARK CAMPBELL | President and CEO | P Purchase | 3,600 | $5.09 | $18,324 |
| Dec 5, 2025 | WINMILL MARK CAMPBELL | President and CEO | P Purchase | 800 | $5.05 | $4,040 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | WINMILL MARK CAMPBELL | President and CEO | P Purchase | 6,000 | $5.14 | $30,849 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | WINMILL MARK CAMPBELL | President and CEO | P Purchase | 6,000 | $5.13 | $30,770 |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Klimoski Donald II | General Counsel | P Purchase | 446 | $5.05 | $2,252 |
| Dec 1, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 3,062 | $5.18 | $15,853 |
| Nov 28, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 3,342 | $5.16 | $17,229 |
| Nov 26, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 4,873 | $5.17 | $25,175 |
| Nov 25, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 4,547 | $5.18 | $23,567 |
| Nov 24, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 4,064 | $5.14 | $20,904 |
| Nov 21, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 6,226 | $5.09 | $31,673 |
| Nov 20, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,870 | $5.08 | $29,842 |
| Nov 19, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 6,226 | $5.13 | $31,970 |
| Nov 18, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,618 | $5.16 | $28,977 |
| Nov 17, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 6,226 | $5.12 | $31,906 |
| Nov 14, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 7,035 | $5.09 | $35,838 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | WINMILL & CO. INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 6,694 | $5.03 | $33,645 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Zachary William Chester | Director | A Award | 2,584 | $5.03 | $12,998 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | BURKE RUSSELL E III | Director | A Award | 248 | $5.03 | $1,247 |
The full Form 4 history is on the SELF company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.