SCHMID Group N.V. (SHMD) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SHMD report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 35 most recent of 35 transactions on file: 4 with code P, 3 with code S and 28 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | Schuetz Arthur Josef Hermann | CFO Schmid Group N.V. | A Award | 24,000 | $4.51 | $108,240 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Rauch Helmut | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 11,394 | $4.51 | $51,387 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Rauch Helmut | Not stated | A Award | 24,000 | $4.51 | $108,240 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Schuetz Arthur Josef Hermann | CFO Schmid Group N.V. | S Sale | 11,394 | $4.51 | $51,387 |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Speth Ralf | Director | P Purchase | 33,000 | $3.05 | $100,650 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Speth Ralf | Director | P Purchase | 35,000 | $3.25 | $113,680 |
| Aug 30, 2026 | Schmid Anette | Director | P Purchase | 69,000 | $3.16 | $218,199 |
| Aug 4, 2026 | Schmid Christian Mathias | CEO | G Gift | 330,000 | $4.26 | $1,405,800 |
| Jul 3, 2026 | Schmid Christian Mathias | CEO | G Gift | 500,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 3, 2026 | Rauch Helmut | Not stated | G Gift | 500,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Streyl Annedore | Director | S Sale | 11 | $6.35 | $72 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Streyl Annedore | Director | S Sale | 11,350 | $6.35 | $72,095 |
| May 28, 2026 | Schmid Anette | Director | F Tax Payment | 11,136 | $5.86 | $65,309 |
| May 28, 2026 | Schmid Christian Mathias | CEO | F Tax Payment | 18,975 | $5.86 | $111,283 |
| May 28, 2026 | Rauch Helmut | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 11,234 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | Rauch Helmut | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 16,191 | $5.86 | $94,955 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schuetz Arthur Josef Hermann | CFO Schmid Group N.V. | F Tax Payment | 9,688 | $7.49 | $72,563 |
| May 23, 2026 | Speth Ralf | Director | A Award | 16,311 | $5.86 | $95,659 |
| May 23, 2026 | Rauch Helmut | Not stated | A Award | 24,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 23, 2026 | Schmid Anette | Director | A Award | 24,247 | $5.86 | $142,201 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schmid Anette | Director | A Award | 18,782 | $5.86 | $110,151 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schmid Anette | Director | J Other | 2,190,589 | $7.33 | $16,058,989 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schmid Anette | Director | J Other | 1,028,074 | $7.33 | $7,536,708 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schmid Anette | Director | D Disposition | 2,190,589 | $7.33 | $16,058,989 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schmid Anette | Director | J Other | 2,190,589 | $7.33 | $16,058,989 |
| May 23, 2026 | Yoon Boo Keun | Director | A Award | 8,897 | $5.86 | $52,178 |
| May 23, 2026 | Rauch Helmut | Not stated | A Award | 34,591 | $5.86 | $202,866 |
| May 23, 2026 | Streyl Annedore | Director | A Award | 11,368 | $5.86 | $66,670 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schmid Christian Mathias | CEO | A Award | 37,150 | $5.86 | $217,874 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schmid Christian Mathias | CEO | A Award | 13,840 | $5.86 | $81,167 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schmid Christian Mathias | CEO | J Other | 1,265,322 | $7.33 | $9,275,949 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schmid Christian Mathias | CEO | D Disposition | 1,265,322 | $7.33 | $9,275,949 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schmid Christian Mathias | CEO | J Other | 1,265,322 | $7.33 | $9,275,949 |
| May 23, 2026 | Schuetz Arthur Josef Hermann | CFO Schmid Group N.V. | A Award | 24,000 | $749.00 | $17,976,000 |
| Aug 28, 2006 | Schuetz Arthur Josef Hermann | CFO Schmid Group N.V. | P Purchase | 15,200 | $3.23 | $49,096 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.