Siebert Financial Corp. (SIEB)
Siebert Financial Corp. (SIEB) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SIEB report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 51 transactions on file: 1 with code P, 0 with code S and 49 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2, 2026 | Gebbia Gloria E | Director | G Gift | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Gebbia John J | CEO | G Gift | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Gebbia Gloria E | Director | G Gift | 22,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Gebbia John J | CEO | G Gift | 22,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | Gebbia Richard | Not stated | P Purchase | 15,000 | $1.86 | $27,900 |
| Mar 9, 2026 | Gebbia John J | CEO | G Gift | 6,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 9, 2026 | Gebbia Gloria E | Director | G Gift | 6,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Gebbia Gloria E | Director | G Gift | 140,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Gebbia John M. | Not stated | G Gift | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Gebbia John M. | Not stated | J Other | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Gebbia John M. | Not stated | G Gift | 3,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Gebbia Richard | Not stated | J Other | 13,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Gebbia Richard | Not stated | G Gift | 13,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Gebbia John J | CEO | G Gift | 140,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Gebbia David | Not stated | J Other | 13,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Gebbia David | Not stated | G Gift | 13,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Gebbia David | Not stated | G Gift | 13,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Gebbia David | Not stated | J Other | 13,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Gebbia John M. | Not stated | G Gift | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Gebbia John M. | Not stated | J Other | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Reich Andrew H | EVP, COO CFO and Secretary | G Gift | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Gebbia Gloria E | Director | G Gift | 128,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Gebbia John J | CEO | G Gift | 128,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Gebbia Richard | Not stated | G Gift | 13,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Gebbia Richard | Not stated | J Other | 13,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2025 | ZABATTA CHARLES | Director | G Gift | 180,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2025 | ZABATTA CHARLES | Director | G Gift | 180,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Gebbia John M. | Not stated | J Other | 300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Gebbia Richard | Not stated | J Other | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Gebbia Richard | Not stated | J Other | 300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Gebbia David | Not stated | J Other | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Gebbia David | Not stated | J Other | 300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Gebbia John M. | Not stated | J Other | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Gebbia Gloria E | Director | J Other | 9,697,714 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Gebbia Gloria E | Director | J Other | 9,697,714 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Gebbia John J | CEO | J Other | 9,697,714 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2025 | Gebbia Richard | Not stated | G Gift | 2,589,592 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2025 | Gebbia Richard | Not stated | G Gift | 2,589,592 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2025 | ZABATTA CHARLES | Director | G Gift | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2025 | Gebbia Gloria E | Director | G Gift | 18,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2025 | ZABATTA CHARLES | Director | G Gift | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2025 | Reich Andrew H | EVP, COO CFO and Secretary | G Gift | 60,664 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 17, 2025 | Reich Andrew H | EVP, COO CFO and Secretary | G Gift | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Gebbia David | Not stated | G Gift | 118,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Gebbia Gloria E | Director | G Gift | 361,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Gebbia John M. | Not stated | G Gift | 118,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Gebbia Richard | Not stated | G Gift | 125,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 7, 2025 | ZABATTA CHARLES | Director | G Gift | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2024 | Gebbia John M. | Not stated | G Gift | 1,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 12, 2024 | ZABATTA CHARLES | Director | G Gift | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the SIEB company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.