Sky Quarry Inc. (SKYQ) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SKYQ report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 39 most recent of 39 transactions on file: 1 with code P, 24 with code S and 14 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 27, 2026 | FLEMMING MATTHEW C | Director | A Award | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | LAUN MARCUS G | Executive Vice President | A Award | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | Monje Alexander | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | Hussein Omar Ayaz | Director | A Award | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | Byrne Robert Francis | Director | A Award | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Sealock David | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 5,063 | $3.25 | $16,463 |
| Nov 26, 2025 | Sealock David | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 12,500 | $2.80 | $35,060 |
| Nov 25, 2025 | Sealock David | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 12,500 | $2.92 | $36,520 |
| Nov 7, 2025 | Sealock David | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 4,758 | $3.20 | $15,225 |
| Nov 7, 2025 | FLEMMING MATTHEW C | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 5, 2025 | LAUN MARCUS G | Executive Vice President | A Award | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 5, 2025 | FLEMMING MATTHEW C | Director | A Award | 18,750 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 5, 2025 | Sealock David | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 2,551 | $3.25 | $8,284 |
| Nov 5, 2025 | WOMACK LEO B | Director | A Award | 18,750 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 5, 2025 | Palin Todd | Director | A Award | 18,750 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 3, 2025 | Sealock David | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 13,712 | $3.60 | $49,364 |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Sealock David | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 10,229 | $3.67 | $37,562 |
| Oct 28, 2025 | Sealock David | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 12,500 | $3.90 | $48,800 |
| Oct 21, 2025 | Sealock David | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 8,570 | $3.40 | $29,150 |
| Oct 20, 2025 | Sealock David | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 16,429 | $3.59 | $58,961 |
| Sep 24, 2025 | Sealock Valeria Vigas | Not stated | S Sale | 140,600 | $3.40 | $478,152 |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Sealock Valeria Vigas | Not stated | S Sale | 12,500 | $3.50 | $43,800 |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | S Sale | 3,793 | $5.24 | $19,876 |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | S Sale | 641 | $5.14 | $3,291 |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | S Sale | 2,043 | $5.10 | $10,429 |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | S Sale | 543 | $5.33 | $2,894 |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | S Sale | 1,169 | $5.30 | $6,188 |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | S Sale | 1,207 | $5.27 | $6,363 |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | S Sale | 326 | $5.36 | $1,746 |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | S Sale | 463 | $5.38 | $2,490 |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Delwo Darryl Andre | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 13,750 | $5.85 | $80,399 |
| Aug 22, 2025 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | S Sale | 3 | $3.84 | $11 |
| Aug 21, 2025 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | S Sale | 1 | $3.84 | $2 |
| Aug 20, 2025 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | S Sale | 2,350 | $3.60 | $8,460 |
| Feb 18, 2025 | Sealock David | Chief Executive Officer | G Gift | 53,610 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 3, 2024 | LAUN MARCUS G | Executive Vice President | P Purchase | 150 | $7.52 | $1,128 |
| Nov 1, 2024 | FLEMMING MATTHEW C | Director | A Award | 10,417 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2024 | Delwo Sherrie | Not stated | G Gift | 12,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2024 | Delwo Darryl Andre | Chief Financial Officer | G Gift | 12,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.