StoneX Group Inc. (SNEX) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SNEX report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 275 transactions on file: 1 with code P, 15 with code S and 34 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 31, 2026 | FOWLER JOHN MOORE | Director | F Tax Payment | 108 | $52.83 | $5,706 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | DiCiollo Anthony J | Head of Institutional Segment | A Award | 6,604 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 30, 2026 | Cooper Diane L. | Director | A Award | 164 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 30, 2026 | KASS STEVEN A | Director | A Award | 246 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 30, 2026 | Thamodaran Dhamu R. | Director | A Award | 201 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 30, 2026 | RADZIWILL JOHN | Chairman of the Board | A Award | 310 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 30, 2026 | FOWLER JOHN MOORE | Director | A Award | 246 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Smith Philip Andrew | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 45,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Smith Philip Andrew | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 45,000 | $8.90 | $400,500 |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Smith Philip Andrew | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 45,000 | $59.50 | $2,677,487 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | OCONNOR SEAN MICHAEL | Executive Vice-Chairman-Board | S Sale | 76,148 | $60.35 | $4,595,852 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | OCONNOR SEAN MICHAEL | Executive Vice-Chairman-Board | M Exercise | 157,500 | $8.90 | $1,401,750 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | M Exercise | 69,372 | $8.90 | $617,411 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | S Sale | 52,953 | $60.35 | $3,195,650 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | OCONNOR SEAN MICHAEL | Executive Vice-Chairman-Board | M Exercise | 157,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 12, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | M Exercise | 69,372 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 28, 2026 | Smith Philip Andrew | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 56,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 28, 2026 | Smith Philip Andrew | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 56,250 | $8.90 | $500,625 |
| Sep 28, 2026 | Smith Philip Andrew | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 56,250 | $65.69 | $3,694,888 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Rotsztain Diego | Chief Governance/Legal Officer | S Sale | 20,298 | $67.13 | $1,362,593 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | S Sale | 50,528 | $67.02 | $3,386,629 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Rotsztain Diego | Chief Governance/Legal Officer | M Exercise | 50,625 | $12.26 | $620,663 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Rotsztain Diego | Chief Governance/Legal Officer | S Sale | 30,327 | $68.83 | $2,087,474 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | S Sale | 52,564 | $68.83 | $3,617,864 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | M Exercise | 69,372 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Rotsztain Diego | Chief Governance/Legal Officer | M Exercise | 50,625 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Perkins Abigail H | Chief Information Officer | S Sale | 8,924 | $68.83 | $614,218 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | M Exercise | 69,372 | $8.90 | $617,411 |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Lyon Charles M | President | G Gift | 500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Dunaway William J | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 126,562 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Dunaway William J | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 96,490 | $66.35 | $6,401,803 |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Dunaway William J | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 126,562 | $8.90 | $1,126,402 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Perkins Abigail H | Chief Information Officer | M Exercise | 4,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Thamodaran Dhamu R. | Director | P Purchase | 2,500 | $64.48 | $161,206 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Perkins Abigail H | Chief Information Officer | S Sale | 4,500 | $64.81 | $291,662 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Perkins Abigail H | Chief Information Officer | M Exercise | 4,500 | $12.26 | $55,170 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | S Sale | 52,648 | $66.25 | $3,487,935 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | M Exercise | 69,372 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | M Exercise | 69,372 | $8.90 | $617,411 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | FOWLER JOHN MOORE | Director | S Sale | 1,575 | $75.41 | $118,771 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | FOWLER JOHN MOORE | Director | F Tax Payment | 197 | $77.62 | $15,291 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Cooper Diane L. | Director | A Award | 116 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Thamodaran Dhamu R. | Director | A Award | 142 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | KASS STEVEN A | Director | A Award | 174 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | RADZIWILL JOHN | Chairman of the Board | A Award | 219 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | FOWLER JOHN MOORE | Director | A Award | 174 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 24, 2026 | Rotsztain Diego | Chief Governance/Legal Officer | S Sale | 20,630 | $74.40 | $1,534,886 |
| Jul 22, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | M Exercise | 69,372 | $8.90 | $617,411 |
| Jul 22, 2026 | Maurer Mark Lowry | Not stated | S Sale | 52,376 | $74.32 | $3,892,679 |
| Jul 22, 2026 | Smith Philip Andrew | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 45,000 | $8.90 | $400,500 |
The full Form 4 history is on the SNEX company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.