Ssr Mining Inc. (SSRM) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SSRM report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 242 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 50 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Ebbett John | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 6,158 | $33.79 | $208,079 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Krusi Alan | Director | A Award | 798 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Antal Rodney | Executive Chairman | F Tax Payment | 27,018 | $33.79 | $912,938 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Farnsworth Russell | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,399 | $33.79 | $47,272 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Sparks Michael John | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 8,797 | $33.79 | $297,251 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Malchuk Daniel | Director | A Award | 797 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Priestly Kay G | Director | A Award | 797 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Booth Brian R | Director | A Award | 798 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Farid Fady Adel Edward | Chief Strategy Officer | F Tax Payment | 10,398 | $33.75 | $350,933 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Thomopoulos Joanne | EVP, Human Resources | F Tax Payment | 3,483 | $33.79 | $117,691 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | MacNevin William K. | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 7,389 | $33.79 | $249,674 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Mullen Laura M | Director | A Award | 798 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Swager Karen A | Director | A Award | 1,668 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | BATES THOMAS R JR | Director | A Award | 798 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Thomopoulos Joanne | EVP, Human Resources | A Award | 52 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Ebbett John | Not stated | A Award | 19 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Thomopoulos Joanne | EVP, Human Resources | A Award | 38 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Farnsworth Russell | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 15 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | MacNevin William K. | Not stated | A Award | 70 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | MacNevin William K. | Not stated | A Award | 22 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | BATES THOMAS R JR | Director | A Award | 134 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Farid Fady Adel Edward | Chief Strategy Officer | A Award | 107 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Thomopoulos Joanne | EVP, Human Resources | A Award | 14 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Sparks Michael John | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 70 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Sparks Michael John | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 22 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Farnsworth Russell | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 24 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Swager Karen A | Director | A Award | 73 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Farid Fady Adel Edward | Chief Strategy Officer | A Award | 68 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Mullen Laura M | Director | A Award | 10 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Ebbett John | Not stated | A Award | 77 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Farid Fady Adel Edward | Chief Strategy Officer | A Award | 21 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Booth Brian R | Director | A Award | 89 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Antal Rodney | Executive Chairman | A Award | 217 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Thomopoulos Joanne | EVP, Human Resources | A Award | 56 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Krusi Alan | Director | A Award | 131 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Malchuk Daniel | Director | A Award | 31 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Ebbett John | Not stated | A Award | 82 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Antal Rodney | Executive Chairman | A Award | 67 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | MacNevin William K. | Not stated | A Award | 106 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Farnsworth Russell | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 22 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Antal Rodney | Executive Chairman | A Award | 324 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Sparks Michael John | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 106 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Farid Fady Adel Edward | Chief Strategy Officer | A Award | 101 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Ebbett John | Not stated | A Award | 57 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | MacNevin William K. | Not stated | A Award | 111 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Priestly Kay G | Director | A Award | 64 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Farnsworth Russell | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 4 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Antal Rodney | Executive Chairman | A Award | 341 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Sparks Michael John | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 111 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Booth Brian R | Director | A Award | 952 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the SSRM company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.