Silvaco Group, Inc. (SVCO) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SVCO report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 119 transactions on file: 5 with code P, 12 with code S and 33 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 29, 2026 | RHINES WALDEN C | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 250,376 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Jackson Candace | See Remarks | S Sale | 3,500 | $7.00 | $24,500 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Zegarelli Christopher John | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 2,257 | $7.55 | $17,044 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Jackson Candace | See Remarks | S Sale | 1,570 | $7.55 | $11,856 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Ngai Anthony K.K. | Director | P Purchase | 750 | $7.37 | $5,528 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Ganti Anita | Director | A Award | 1,721 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Bo-Linn Cheemin | Director | S Sale | 700 | $7.28 | $5,093 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Tewksbury Ted L III | Director | S Sale | 580 | $7.28 | $4,220 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Pesic Illiya I. | Director | A Award | 1,409 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Ngai-Pesic Katherine S. | Director | A Award | 2,504 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Tewksbury Ted L III | Director | A Award | 1,159 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Ngai Anthony K.K. | Director | A Award | 2,746 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Bo-Linn Cheemin | Director | A Award | 1,400 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 16, 2026 | Ngai Anthony K.K. | Director | P Purchase | 500 | $12.50 | $6,250 |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Ngai-Pesic Katherine S. | Director | S Sale | 200,000 | $11.27 | $2,254,320 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Ngai Anthony K.K. | Director | P Purchase | 1,000 | $13.07 | $13,070 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Pesic Illiya I. | Director | S Sale | 6,000 | $12.96 | $77,730 |
| May 22, 2026 | RHINES WALDEN C | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 154,745 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Jackson Candace | See Remarks | S Sale | 2,000 | $11.00 | $22,000 |
| May 12, 2026 | Ganti Anita | Director | A Award | 1,165 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 12, 2026 | Ngai Anthony K.K. | Director | A Award | 1,376 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 12, 2026 | Ngai-Pesic Katherine S. | Director | A Award | 1,694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 12, 2026 | Pesic Illiya I. | Director | A Award | 953 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Ngai Anthony K.K. | Director | A Award | 17,564 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Bo-Linn Cheemin | Director | A Award | 17,564 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Pesic Illiya I. | Director | A Award | 17,564 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Shelton Jodi Lynn | Not stated | A Award | 1,817 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Ngai-Pesic Katherine S. | Director | A Award | 17,564 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Tewksbury Ted L III | Director | A Award | 17,564 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Molloie William H. Jr. | Not stated | A Award | 1,999 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Ganti Anita | Director | A Award | 17,564 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Lee Hau L. | Not stated | A Award | 2,726 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Zegarelli Christopher John | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 2,431 | $7.11 | $17,284 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Jackson Candace | See Remarks | S Sale | 1,817 | $7.12 | $12,937 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Lee Hau L. | Not stated | A Award | 3,760 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Ngai-Pesic Katherine S. | Director | A Award | 3,259 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Ngai Anthony K.K. | Director | A Award | 3,259 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Jackson Candace | See Remarks | S Sale | 1,500 | $5.00 | $7,506 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Shelton Jodi Lynn | Not stated | A Award | 2,507 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Molloie William H. Jr. | Not stated | A Award | 2,757 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Ganti Anita | Director | A Award | 2,757 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Pesic Illiya I. | Director | A Award | 2,256 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Zegarelli Christopher John | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Jackson Candace | See Remarks | A Award | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 21, 2026 | RHINES WALDEN C | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 28,170 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Pesic Illiya I. | Director | S Sale | 100,000 | $1.94 | $193,800 |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Jackson Candace | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,403 | $4.05 | $5,682 |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Ngai Anthony K.K. | Director | P Purchase | 1,000 | $4.23 | $4,230 |
| Dec 10, 2025 | Ngai-Pesic Katherine S. | Director | P Purchase | 25,000 | $4.13 | $103,305 |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Ngai-Pesic Katherine S. | Director | G Gift | 170,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the SVCO company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.