Silvia, Inc. (SVIA) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of SVIA report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 11 most recent of 11 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 11 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 21, 2026 | Pacchia Megan Lesko | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 202,615 | $3.78 | $765,885 |
| Oct 21, 2026 | Cormier Renae Terese | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 80,375 | $3.78 | $303,818 |
| Oct 21, 2026 | Wood Kyle Irvin | Chief Legal Officer | A Award | 258,317 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 21, 2026 | Wood Kyle Irvin | Chief Legal Officer | F Tax Payment | 116,600 | $3.78 | $440,748 |
| Oct 21, 2026 | Pacchia Megan Lesko | Not stated | A Award | 366,392 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 21, 2026 | Cormier Renae Terese | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 37,053 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 21, 2026 | Cormier Renae Terese | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 18,916 | $3.78 | $71,502 |
| Oct 7, 2026 | Noor Shain | Chief Technology Officer | F Tax Payment | 45,000 | $4.18 | $188,100 |
| Oct 7, 2026 | Noor Shain | Chief Technology Officer | A Award | 125,628 | $4.18 | $525,125 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Cormier Renae Terese | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 56,757 | $2.15 | $122,028 |
| May 26, 2026 | Wood Kyle Irvin | Chief Legal Officer | F Tax Payment | 86,705 | $1.64 | $142,196 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.