Universal Electronics Inc. (UEIC)
Universal Electronics Inc. (UEIC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of UEIC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 302 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 15 with code S and 35 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 11, 2026 | TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 105,541 | $4.63 | $488,676 |
| Sep 10, 2026 | TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 24,459 | $4.66 | $114,099 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 3,900 | $4.55 | $17,757 |
| Sep 2, 2026 | TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 42,019 | $4.61 | $193,892 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Jenke Wade Michael | CEO and President | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Haughawout Joseph Lee | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 60,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | HO SUI MAN | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Haughawout Joseph Lee | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 60,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Haughawout Joseph Lee | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | HO SUI MAN | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | HO SUI MAN | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | HO SUI MAN | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 8,300 | $4.83 | $40,080 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 15,000 | $4.95 | $74,195 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 43,596 | $5.25 | $228,792 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 200,000 | $5.22 | $1,044,440 |
| May 26, 2026 | Singer Eric | Director | A Award | 31,017 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 26, 2026 | Jenke Wade Michael | CEO and President | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 26, 2026 | MUTCH JOHN | Director | A Award | 31,017 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 26, 2026 | CHAHIL SATJIV S | Director | A Award | 31,017 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 26, 2026 | BURGER MICHAEL D | Director | A Award | 31,017 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 26, 2026 | Hamilton Sue Ann | Director | A Award | 31,017 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | MUTCH JOHN | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Hamilton Sue Ann | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | MULLIGAN WILLIAM C | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | PONTUAL ROMULO | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | MULLIGAN WILLIAM C | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | BURGER MICHAEL D | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Singer Eric | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | BURGER MICHAEL D | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Singer Eric | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | CHAHIL SATJIV S | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Hamilton Sue Ann | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | MUTCH JOHN | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | PONTUAL ROMULO | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | CHAHIL SATJIV S | Director | M Exercise | 18,437 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Ammari Ramzi | Sr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy | S Sale | 619 | $4.26 | $2,637 |
| May 8, 2026 | Carnifax Richard K | COO and Interim CEO | S Sale | 362 | $4.26 | $1,541 |
| May 7, 2026 | Ammari Ramzi | Sr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy | M Exercise | 2,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Ammari Ramzi | Sr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy | M Exercise | 2,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Carnifax Richard K | COO and Interim CEO | M Exercise | 1,166 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Carnifax Richard K | COO and Interim CEO | M Exercise | 1,166 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Ammari Ramzi | Sr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy | S Sale | 4,916 | $4.16 | $20,425 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Carnifax Richard K | COO and Interim CEO | S Sale | 347 | $4.09 | $1,419 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Ammari Ramzi | Sr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy | S Sale | 590 | $4.10 | $2,419 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Carnifax Richard K | COO and Interim CEO | S Sale | 200 | $4.09 | $818 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Ammari Ramzi | Sr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy | S Sale | 348 | $4.10 | $1,427 |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Carnifax Richard K | COO and Interim CEO | M Exercise | 672 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Ammari Ramzi | Sr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy | M Exercise | 1,177 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Ammari Ramzi | Sr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy | M Exercise | 1,177 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the UEIC company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.