Ufp Industries Inc. (UFPI) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of UFPI report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 294 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 50 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 2, 2026 | Tuuk Kuras Mary | Director | A Award | 406 | $83.14 | $33,755 |
| Nov 2, 2026 | Grubbs Ronald K Jr. | Director | A Award | 81 | $83.14 | $6,734 |
| Nov 2, 2026 | Wooldridge Michael G. | Director | A Award | 406 | $83.14 | $33,755 |
| Nov 2, 2026 | Grubbs Ronald K Jr. | Director | A Award | 324 | $83.14 | $26,937 |
| Nov 2, 2026 | Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Director | A Award | 720 | $83.14 | $59,861 |
| Nov 2, 2026 | McLean Benjamin J. | Director | A Award | 654 | $83.14 | $54,374 |
| Nov 2, 2026 | Budden Joan A | Director | A Award | 406 | $83.14 | $33,755 |
| Nov 2, 2026 | WALKER BRIAN C | Director | A Award | 406 | $83.14 | $33,755 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | COLE MICHAEL R | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 17 | $81.92 | $1,393 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | Guerre Robert Paul | Not stated | A Award | 17 | $81.92 | $1,393 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | Ellerbrook Michael M | President, UFP Construction | A Award | 14 | $81.92 | $1,147 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | MISSAD MATTHEW J | Executive Chairman | A Award | 17 | $81.92 | $1,393 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | Tarvin Landon C | President, UFP Retail | A Award | 14 | $81.92 | $1,147 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Ellerbrook Michael M | President, UFP Construction | A Award | 15 | $77.22 | $1,158 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | MISSAD MATTHEW J | Executive Chairman | A Award | 19 | $77.22 | $1,467 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Tarvin Landon C | President, UFP Retail | A Award | 15 | $77.22 | $1,158 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Guerre Robert Paul | Not stated | A Award | 19 | $77.22 | $1,467 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | COLE MICHAEL R | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 19 | $77.22 | $1,467 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Ellerbrook Michael M | President, UFP Construction | A Award | 13 | $84.52 | $1,099 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | MISSAD MATTHEW J | Executive Chairman | A Award | 17 | $84.52 | $1,437 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | COLE MICHAEL R | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 17 | $84.52 | $1,437 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Tarvin Landon C | President, UFP Retail | A Award | 13 | $84.52 | $1,099 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Guerre Robert Paul | Not stated | A Award | 17 | $84.52 | $1,437 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Tuuk Kuras Mary | Director | A Award | 368 | $91.68 | $33,738 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Budden Joan A | Director | A Award | 368 | $91.68 | $33,738 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | McLean Benjamin J. | Director | A Award | 593 | $91.68 | $54,366 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | WALKER BRIAN C | Director | A Award | 368 | $91.68 | $33,738 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Director | A Award | 653 | $91.68 | $59,867 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Wooldridge Michael G. | Director | A Award | 368 | $91.68 | $33,738 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Grubbs Ronald K Jr. | Director | A Award | 73 | $91.68 | $6,693 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Grubbs Ronald K Jr. | Director | A Award | 294 | $91.68 | $26,954 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | MISSAD MATTHEW J | Executive Chairman | A Award | 16 | $86.74 | $1,388 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Tarvin Landon C | President, UFP Retail | A Award | 13 | $86.74 | $1,128 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Guerre Robert Paul | Not stated | A Award | 16 | $86.74 | $1,388 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | COLE MICHAEL R | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 16 | $86.74 | $1,388 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Ellerbrook Michael M | President, UFP Construction | A Award | 13 | $86.74 | $1,128 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | MISSAD MATTHEW J | Executive Chairman | A Award | 16 | $90.74 | $1,452 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Tarvin Landon C | President, UFP Retail | A Award | 12 | $90.74 | $1,089 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | COLE MICHAEL R | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 16 | $90.74 | $1,452 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Guerre Robert Paul | Not stated | A Award | 16 | $90.74 | $1,452 |
| May 29, 2026 | Tarvin Landon C | President, UFP Retail | A Award | 18 | $81.00 | $1,458 |
| May 29, 2026 | COLE MICHAEL R | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 18 | $81.00 | $1,458 |
| May 29, 2026 | Guerre Robert Paul | Not stated | A Award | 18 | $81.00 | $1,458 |
| May 29, 2026 | MISSAD MATTHEW J | Executive Chairman | A Award | 18 | $81.00 | $1,458 |
| May 1, 2026 | Grubbs Ronald K Jr. | Director | A Award | 32 | $85.18 | $2,726 |
| May 1, 2026 | McLean Benjamin J. | Director | A Award | 639 | $85.18 | $54,430 |
| May 1, 2026 | Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Director | A Award | 704 | $85.18 | $59,967 |
| May 1, 2026 | WALKER BRIAN C | Director | A Award | 397 | $85.18 | $33,816 |
| May 1, 2026 | Budden Joan A | Director | A Award | 396 | $85.18 | $33,731 |
| May 1, 2026 | Grubbs Ronald K Jr. | Director | A Award | 8 | $85.18 | $681 |
The full Form 4 history is on the UFPI company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.