Union Bankshares Inc. (UNB) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of UNB report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 95 transactions on file: 11 with code P, 0 with code S and 39 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 17, 2026 | Cote Steven P | Director | P Purchase | 418 | $23.73 | $9,917 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Silverman David Scott | Director | P Purchase | 1,000 | $23.76 | $23,760 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Bugbee Dawn D | Director | P Purchase | 200 | $23.80 | $4,760 |
| Jul 27, 2026 | Bugbee Dawn D | Director | P Purchase | 200 | $23.30 | $4,660 |
| May 20, 2026 | Parent Mary K | Director | A Award | 694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Cote Steven P | Director | A Award | 694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Sargent Gregory D | Director | A Award | 694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Bugbee Dawn D | Director | A Award | 694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | SPITLER JANET P | Director | A Award | 694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Frame Walter B III | Not stated | A Award | 694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Sargent Timothy Willis | Vice-Chairman | A Award | 694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 20, 2026 | Putnam Nancy C | Director | A Award | 694 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 4, 2026 | Weidley Jeffrey F | President | A Award | 3,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Kendall Stephen H | Not stated | A Award | 2,301 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Hogan Patricia N | Not stated | A Award | 2,301 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Schoenig Vincent W | Not stated | A Award | 2,301 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Gould Jonathan Jay | Not stated | A Award | 2,750 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Hale Karyn J | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 2,939 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Silverman David Scott | Director | A Award | 6,153 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Locklin Carrie R | Not stated | A Award | 920 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Schoenig Vincent W | Not stated | J Other | 47 | $24.74 | $1,172 |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Gould Jonathan Jay | Not stated | J Other | 150 | $24.74 | $3,703 |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Kendall Stephen H | Not stated | J Other | 106 | $24.74 | $2,617 |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Hogan Patricia N | Not stated | P Purchase | 9 | $25.28 | $217 |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Hogan Patricia N | Not stated | J Other | 109 | $24.74 | $2,687 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Schoenig Vincent W | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 727 | $23.13 | $16,825 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Silverman David Scott | Director | F Tax Payment | 454 | $23.13 | $10,495 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Hogan Patricia N | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 482 | $23.13 | $11,148 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Locklin Carrie R | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 178 | $23.13 | $4,128 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Kendall Stephen H | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 488 | $23.13 | $11,281 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Hale Karyn J | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 726 | $23.13 | $16,786 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Gould Jonathan Jay | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 468 | $23.13 | $10,831 |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Van Dyke Cornelius John | Chairman | P Purchase | 50 | $22.60 | $1,130 |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Van Dyke Cornelius John | Chairman | P Purchase | 200 | $22.61 | $4,522 |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Kendall Stephen H | Not stated | J Other | 93 | $23.42 | $2,181 |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Hogan Patricia N | Not stated | J Other | 96 | $23.42 | $2,253 |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Hogan Patricia N | Not stated | P Purchase | 9 | $23.09 | $213 |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Gould Jonathan Jay | Not stated | J Other | 134 | $23.42 | $3,130 |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Schoenig Vincent W | Not stated | J Other | 36 | $23.42 | $844 |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Van Dyke Cornelius John | Chairman | J Other | 29 | $23.42 | $685 |
| Nov 5, 2025 | Parent Mary K | Director | P Purchase | 50 | $23.53 | $1,177 |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Van Dyke Cornelius John | Chairman | P Purchase | 200 | $22.44 | $4,488 |
| Aug 7, 2025 | Kendall Stephen H | Not stated | J Other | 79 | $27.30 | $2,152 |
| Aug 7, 2025 | Hogan Patricia N | Not stated | P Purchase | 8 | $27.01 | $211 |
| Aug 7, 2025 | Gould Jonathan Jay | Not stated | J Other | 113 | $27.30 | $3,090 |
| Aug 7, 2025 | Van Dyke Cornelius John | Chairman | J Other | 25 | $27.30 | $676 |
| Aug 7, 2025 | Schoenig Vincent W | Not stated | J Other | 31 | $27.30 | $833 |
| Aug 7, 2025 | Hogan Patricia N | Not stated | J Other | 81 | $27.30 | $2,224 |
| May 21, 2025 | Parent Mary K | Director | A Award | 452 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2025 | Putnam Nancy C | Director | A Award | 452 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the UNB company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.