Vera Bradley, Inc. (VRA) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of VRA report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 89 transactions on file: 7 with code P, 0 with code S and 43 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 6, 2026 | Brockman Ivan | Director | P Purchase | 10,000 | $5.02 | $50,200 |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Brockman Ivan | Director | P Purchase | 2,500 | $4.00 | $10,000 |
| Jul 3, 2026 | Bickley Ian | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 30,273 | $3.91 | $118,367 |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Dely Mark C | CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 13,709 | $3.84 | $52,643 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Bickley Ian | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 28,901 | $3.87 | $111,847 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Meslow Andrew | Director | P Purchase | 24,926 | $3.73 | $92,974 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Layding Martin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 13,989 | $3.46 | $48,402 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Layding Martin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 29,376 | $3.46 | $101,641 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Dely Mark C | CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 1,008 | $3.08 | $3,105 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Dely Mark C | CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 2,911 | $3.08 | $8,966 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Dely Mark C | CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | A Award | 9,110 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 5, 2026 | Dely Mark C | CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 4,174 | $3.39 | $14,150 |
| Apr 4, 2026 | Bickley Ian | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 15,465 | $3.39 | $52,426 |
| Apr 4, 2026 | Dely Mark C | CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 9,845 | $3.39 | $33,375 |
| Apr 3, 2026 | CASHMAN KRISTINA K | Director | A Award | 25,074 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Bickley Ian | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 221,239 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Brockman Ivan | Director | A Award | 25,074 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Meslow Andrew | Director | A Award | 25,074 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Hall Robert J | Director | A Award | 25,074 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Tharp Carrie | Director | A Award | 25,074 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Paraie Melinda | Chief Branding Officer | A Award | 73,746 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Rodriguez Jessica | Director | A Award | 25,074 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Layding Martin | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 88,496 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Dely Mark C | CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 3,483 | $3.02 | $10,519 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Dely Mark C | CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | A Award | 22,112 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Dely Mark C | CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 9,223 | $3.02 | $27,853 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Bickley Ian | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 147,929 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Bickley Ian | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 147,929 | $3.38 | $500,000 |
| Dec 15, 2025 | Meslow Andrew | Director | P Purchase | 50,000 | $1.93 | $96,455 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | Paraie Melinda | Chief Branding Officer | A Award | 269,231 | $1.95 | $525,000 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | Meslow Andrew | Director | P Purchase | 250,000 | $1.98 | $493,750 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | Bickley Ian | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 461,538 | $1.95 | $899,999 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | Bickley Ian | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 53,000 | $1.94 | $103,032 |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Dely Mark C | CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 7,453 | $2.11 | $15,726 |
| Jul 3, 2025 | Bickley Ian | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 233,463 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2025 | Dely Mark C | CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | A Award | 128,755 | $2.33 | $299,999 |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Byrne James Bradley | Not stated | A Award | 23,674 | $2.19 | $51,846 |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Barbara B. Baekgaard 2009 Grantor Retained Annuity Trust | Not stated | A Award | 23,674 | $2.19 | $51,846 |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Ray Anne Marie | Not stated | A Award | 23,674 | $2.19 | $51,846 |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Hall Robert J | Director | A Award | 23,674 | $2.19 | $51,846 |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Hall Joan B. | Not stated | A Award | 23,674 | $2.19 | $51,846 |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Byrne Thomas Farrell II | Not stated | A Award | 23,674 | $2.19 | $51,846 |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Ray Michael C. | Not stated | A Award | 23,674 | $2.19 | $51,846 |
| Jun 17, 2025 | Hall Joan B. | Not stated | A Award | 30,993 | $2.39 | $74,073 |
| Jun 17, 2025 | Byrne James Bradley | Not stated | A Award | 30,993 | $2.39 | $74,073 |
| Jun 17, 2025 | Hall Robert J | Director | A Award | 30,993 | $2.39 | $74,073 |
| Jun 17, 2025 | Ray Anne Marie | Not stated | A Award | 30,993 | $2.39 | $74,073 |
| Jun 17, 2025 | Ray Michael C. | Not stated | A Award | 30,993 | $2.39 | $74,073 |
| Jun 17, 2025 | Byrne Thomas Farrell II | Not stated | A Award | 30,993 | $2.39 | $74,073 |
| Jun 17, 2025 | Barbara B. Baekgaard 2009 Grantor Retained Annuity Trust | Not stated | A Award | 30,993 | $2.39 | $74,073 |
The full Form 4 history is on the VRA company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.