Vuzix Corp (VUZI) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of VUZI report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 29 most recent of 29 transactions on file: 2 with code P, 4 with code S and 23 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 15, 2026 | Harned Timothy Heydenreich | Director | A Award | 29,412 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Whitten-Doolin Paula Beck | Director | A Award | 29,412 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | MacKinnon Alasdair John | Director | A Award | 29,412 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 26, 2026 | Whitten-Doolin Paula Beck | Director | S Sale | 32,000 | $4.68 | $149,824 |
| May 21, 2026 | Harned Timothy Heydenreich | Director | S Sale | 10,000 | $4.73 | $47,300 |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Travers Paul J | President and CEO | A Award | 477,178 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Russell Grant | CFO | A Award | 193,258 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Parkinson Christopher Iain | Not stated | D Disposition | 1,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Parkinson Christopher Iain | Not stated | S Sale | 11,663 | $2.69 | $31,368 |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Parkinson Christopher Iain | Not stated | S Sale | 9,457 | $2.92 | $27,614 |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Parkinson Christopher Iain | Not stated | A Award | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Parkinson Christopher Iain | Not stated | A Award | 1,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 19, 2025 | Quanta Computer Inc. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 230,242 | $21.72 | $4,999,935 |
| Aug 5, 2025 | MacKinnon Alasdair John | Director | A Award | 65,295 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2025 | Harned Timothy Heydenreich | Director | A Award | 31,746 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2025 | Kay Edward William Jr. | Director | A Award | 31,746 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2025 | Whitten-Doolin Paula Beck | Director | A Award | 31,746 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 13, 2025 | Quanta Computer Inc. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 189,717 | $26.35 | $4,999,043 |
| Feb 6, 2025 | Jameson Peter Hamilton | Chief Operating Officer | J Other | 18,025 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Russell Grant | CFO | J Other | 1,625,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Travers Paul J | President and CEO | A Award | 291,878 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Travers Paul J | President and CEO | J Other | 3,010,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Jameson Peter Hamilton | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 111,642 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Jameson Peter Hamilton | Chief Operating Officer | J Other | 270,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Russell Grant | CFO | A Award | 118,211 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Russell Grant | CFO | J Other | 1,750,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Travers Paul J | President and CEO | A Award | 291,878 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Travers Paul J | President and CEO | J Other | 3,260,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2025 | Russell Grant | CFO | A Award | 118,211 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.