Westamerica Bancorporation (WABC)
Westamerica Bancorporation (WABC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of WABC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 50 transactions on file: 3 with code P, 5 with code S and 42 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 23, 2026 | Belton Curtis | SVP/Risk Officer | M Exercise | 7,400 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 24, 2026 | Belton Curtis | SVP/Risk Officer | M Exercise | 9,200 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | M Exercise | 14,400 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | DONOHOE BRIAN J | SVP/Chief Information Officer | M Exercise | 15,100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | DONOHOE BRIAN J | SVP/Chief Information Officer | M Exercise | 5,900 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | M Exercise | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2026 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | M Exercise | 10,200 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 24, 2026 | Belton Curtis | SVP/Risk Officer | M Exercise | 10,600 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Wondeh Inez | Director | P Purchase | 61 | $53.78 | $3,281 |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | S Sale | 759 | $53.83 | $40,860 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Ensinger George S | SVP/Human Resources Div. Mgr | F Tax Payment | 1,156 | $50.90 | $58,840 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | F Tax Payment | 601 | $50.90 | $30,591 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | DONOHOE BRIAN J | SVP/Chief Information Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,010 | $50.90 | $51,409 |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Jonas Anela Marya | SVP/CFO | A Award | 15 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | DONOHOE BRIAN J | SVP/Chief Information Officer | A Award | 20,500 | $51.15 | $1,048,575 |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Belton Curtis | SVP/Risk Officer | A Award | 16,600 | $51.15 | $849,090 |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Jonas Anela Marya | SVP/CFO | A Award | 23,500 | $51.15 | $1,202,025 |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | A Award | 15,800 | $51.15 | $808,170 |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Ensinger George S | SVP/Human Resources Div. Mgr | A Award | 986 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Ensinger George S | SVP/Human Resources Div. Mgr | A Award | 408 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | DONOHOE BRIAN J | SVP/Chief Information Officer | A Award | 2,040 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Thorsen Cheryl Christine | SVP/HR Division Manager | A Award | 6,900 | $51.15 | $352,935 |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | A Award | 1,360 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Ensinger George S | SVP/Human Resources Div. Mgr | A Award | 1,412 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 10, 2025 | THORSON JOHN A | Not stated | M Exercise | 6,462 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 9, 2025 | THORSON JOHN A | Not stated | M Exercise | 10 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 7, 2025 | THORSON JOHN A | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,093 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 3, 2025 | THORSON JOHN A | Not stated | M Exercise | 2 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 29, 2025 | Wondeh Inez | Director | P Purchase | 451 | $48.51 | $21,878 |
| Apr 28, 2025 | THORSON JOHN A | Not stated | S Sale | 2,243 | $48.57 | $108,949 |
| Apr 24, 2025 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | S Sale | 710 | $48.16 | $34,191 |
| Apr 24, 2025 | Camsey Martin | Director | P Purchase | 63 | $47.50 | $2,993 |
| Mar 3, 2025 | THORSON JOHN A | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,999 | $51.82 | $103,588 |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Ensinger George S | SVP/Human Resources Div. Mgr | F Tax Payment | 588 | $51.82 | $30,470 |
| Mar 3, 2025 | DONOHOE BRIAN J | SVP/Chief Information Officer | F Tax Payment | 998 | $51.82 | $51,716 |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | F Tax Payment | 560 | $51.82 | $29,019 |
| Jan 29, 2025 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | S Sale | 248 | $51.76 | $12,848 |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Ensinger George S | SVP/Human Resources Div. Mgr | A Award | 14,400 | $51.58 | $742,752 |
| Jan 23, 2025 | DONOHOE BRIAN J | SVP/Chief Information Officer | A Award | 19,100 | $51.58 | $985,178 |
| Jan 23, 2025 | THORSON JOHN A | Not stated | A Award | 21,900 | $51.58 | $1,129,602 |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | A Award | 14,700 | $51.58 | $758,226 |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Belton Curtis | SVP/Risk Officer | A Award | 15,300 | $51.58 | $789,174 |
| Jan 23, 2025 | THORSON JOHN A | Not stated | A Award | 854 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | THORSON JOHN A | Not stated | A Award | 1,560 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | THORSON JOHN A | Not stated | A Award | 2,180 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | DONOHOE BRIAN J | SVP/Chief Information Officer | A Award | 1,900 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Ensinger George S | SVP/Human Resources Div. Mgr | A Award | 1,430 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | A Award | 1,270 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Jonas Anela Marya | SVP/CFO | A Award | 16,500 | $51.58 | $851,070 |
| Jul 22, 2024 | Baker Robert James Jr | SVP/Banking Division Manager | S Sale | 705 | $52.73 | $37,175 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.