Ameren Corp. (AEE) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of AEE report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 146 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 16 with code S and 34 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 11, 2026 | Flores Rafael | Director | S Sale | 248 | $105.53 | $26,171 |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Martin Ryan J | SVP Finance | S Sale | 500 | $109.88 | $54,940 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Martin Ryan J | SVP Finance | S Sale | 471 | $109.87 | $51,749 |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Shaw Theresa A | SVP and CATO | S Sale | 325 | $108.93 | $35,402 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | MOEHN MICHAEL L | Group President, Utilities | S Sale | 6,500 | $108.96 | $708,240 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Arora Ajay K | EVP of Subsidiary | A Award | 716 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Smith Patrick E | Chairman & President of Sub | A Award | 280 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Melda Aaron P | Chairman & President of Sub | A Award | 2,520 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Melda Aaron P | Chairman & President of Sub | A Award | 3,705 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Arora Ajay K | EVP of Subsidiary | A Award | 6,797 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Shaw Theresa A | SVP and CATO | S Sale | 325 | $109.08 | $35,451 |
| May 12, 2026 | Shaw Theresa A | SVP and CATO | S Sale | 1,500 | $109.35 | $164,025 |
| May 1, 2026 | MOEHN MICHAEL L | Group President, Utilities | S Sale | 6,500 | $113.63 | $738,595 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | BRUNE CATHERINE S | Director | G Gift | 450 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Martin Ryan J | SVP Finance | S Sale | 1,300 | $113.31 | $147,303 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Lindgren Mark C | Not stated | S Sale | 2,073 | $111.84 | $231,844 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Schukar Shawn E | Not stated | S Sale | 4,975 | $111.84 | $556,404 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | LYONS MARTIN J | Chairman, President & CEO | S Sale | 26,818 | $111.84 | $2,999,325 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Rausch Timothy S. | Director | A Award | 1,251 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | LYONS MARTIN J | Chairman, President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 28,154 | $113.28 | $3,189,285 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Smith Patrick E | Chairman & President of Sub | F Tax Payment | 910 | $113.28 | $103,085 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | MOEHN MICHAEL L | Group President, Utilities | F Tax Payment | 14,355 | $113.28 | $1,626,134 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Singh Leonard P | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 5,478 | $113.28 | $620,548 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Schukar Shawn E | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 3,148 | $113.28 | $356,605 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Martin Ryan J | SVP Finance | F Tax Payment | 726 | $113.28 | $82,241 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Lindgren Mark C | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,054 | $113.28 | $232,677 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Arora Ajay K | EVP of Subsidiary | F Tax Payment | 1,035 | $113.28 | $117,245 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Seidler Eric V | SVP of Subsidiary | F Tax Payment | 982 | $113.28 | $111,241 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Mizell Gwendolyn G | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 943 | $113.28 | $106,823 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Shaw Theresa A | SVP and CATO | F Tax Payment | 1,296 | $113.28 | $146,811 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Shaw Theresa A | SVP and CATO | S Sale | 325 | $111.89 | $36,364 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Flores Rafael | Director | S Sale | 1,600 | $111.52 | $178,432 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Arora Ajay K | EVP of Subsidiary | S Sale | 3,000 | $111.44 | $334,320 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Mizell Gwendolyn G | Not stated | S Sale | 3,548 | $110.90 | $393,473 |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Arora Ajay K | EVP of Subsidiary | A Award | 1,467 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Arora Ajay K | EVP of Subsidiary | A Award | 2,498 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Lindgren Mark C | Not stated | A Award | 2,082 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Schukar Shawn E | Not stated | A Award | 5,699 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | MOEHN MICHAEL L | Group President, Utilities | A Award | 22,849 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Singh Leonard P | Not stated | A Award | 5,508 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Martin Ryan J | SVP Finance | A Award | 1,294 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Smith Patrick E | Chairman & President of Sub | A Award | 2,178 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Mizell Gwendolyn G | Not stated | A Award | 865 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Smith Patrick E | Chairman & President of Sub | A Award | 3,663 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Mizell Gwendolyn G | Not stated | A Award | 2,276 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Schukar Shawn E | Not stated | A Award | 2,824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Singh Leonard P | Not stated | A Award | 9,515 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | MOEHN MICHAEL L | Group President, Utilities | A Award | 9,955 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Martin Ryan J | SVP Finance | A Award | 1,752 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Lindgren Mark C | Not stated | A Award | 4,349 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the AEE company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.