Atlas Energy Solutions Inc. (AESI)
Atlas Energy Solutions Inc. (AESI) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of AESI report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 112 transactions on file: 5 with code P, 4 with code S and 41 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 5, 2026 | Voelter Dathan C | General Counsel and Secretary | F Tax Payment | 27,086 | $12.04 | $326,115 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Ginn Kirk Edwards | 10% Owner | F Tax Payment | 1,134 | $16.69 | $18,926 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Hock Stacy | 10% Owner | G Gift | 90,866 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 18, 2026 | McCarthy Benjamin Blake | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,736 | $18.87 | $89,368 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Turner John Gregory | CEO and President | F Tax Payment | 11,246 | $13.48 | $151,596 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Voelter Dathan C | General Counsel and Secretary | F Tax Payment | 2,201 | $13.48 | $29,669 |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Rogers Douglas G | Director | J Other | 12,536 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Turner John Gregory | CEO and President | F Tax Payment | 16,130 | $13.60 | $219,368 |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Ginn Kirk Edwards | 10% Owner | F Tax Payment | 3,048 | $13.60 | $41,453 |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Voelter Dathan C | General Counsel and Secretary | F Tax Payment | 4,857 | $13.60 | $66,055 |
| Mar 16, 2026 | McCarthy Benjamin Blake | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,266 | $13.60 | $58,018 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Rogers Douglas G | Director | M Exercise | 12,536 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Rogers Douglas G | Director | M Exercise | 12,536 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Ginn Kirk Edwards | 10% Owner | F Tax Payment | 5,237 | $9.91 | $51,899 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Turner John Gregory | CEO and President | F Tax Payment | 11,178 | $9.91 | $110,774 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Voelter Dathan C | General Counsel and Secretary | F Tax Payment | 7,279 | $9.91 | $72,135 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Scholla Chris | 10% Owner | S Sale | 8,912 | $11.79 | $105,037 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Voelter Dathan C | General Counsel and Secretary | A Award | 60,545 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Howard John Michael | Director | A Award | 22,200 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Turner John Gregory | CEO and President | A Award | 201,816 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Ginn Kirk Edwards | 10% Owner | A Award | 40,363 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Turner John Gregory | CEO and President | A Award | 45,833 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Ginn Kirk Edwards | 10% Owner | A Award | 19,028 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Voelter Dathan C | General Counsel and Secretary | A Award | 27,778 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Mills Mark P | Director | A Award | 22,200 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Sealy & Smith Foundation | 10% Owner | J Other | 22,200 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Burleson Gayle | Director | A Award | 14,632 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | McCarthy Benjamin Blake | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 90,817 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | LANGFORD A LANCE | Director | A Award | 24,218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Scholla Chris | 10% Owner | A Award | 25,977 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | BRIGHAM BEN M | Executive Chairman | A Award | 277,778 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Rogers Douglas G | Director | A Award | 22,200 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 18, 2026 | SHEPARD GREGORY M | Not stated | S Sale | 130,000 | $11.98 | $1,557,400 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | SHEPARD GREGORY M | Not stated | S Sale | 100,000 | $11.75 | $1,175,000 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | SHEPARD GREGORY M | Not stated | J Other | 1 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 24, 2025 | SHEPARD GREGORY M | Not stated | J Other | 1 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 19, 2025 | SHEPARD GREGORY M | Not stated | J Other | 1 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 15, 2025 | SHEPARD GREGORY M | Not stated | J Other | 1 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 18, 2025 | Scholla Chris | 10% Owner | S Sale | 52,150 | $8.82 | $459,963 |
| Nov 18, 2025 | Scholla Chris | 10% Owner | A Award | 34,736 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 7, 2025 | Voelter Dathan C | General Counsel and Secretary | F Tax Payment | 24,355 | $11.65 | $283,736 |
| Aug 14, 2025 | Scholla Chris | 10% Owner | F Tax Payment | 728 | $11.83 | $8,612 |
| Jun 2, 2025 | Ginn Kirk Edwards | 10% Owner | F Tax Payment | 1,134 | $12.15 | $13,778 |
| May 19, 2025 | McCarthy Benjamin Blake | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,735 | $12.77 | $60,466 |
| May 14, 2025 | Rogers Douglas G | Director | P Purchase | 7,000 | $13.27 | $92,862 |
| May 14, 2025 | BRIGHAM BEN M | Executive Chairman | P Purchase | 9,635 | $13.38 | $128,886 |
| May 13, 2025 | BRIGHAM BEN M | Executive Chairman | P Purchase | 9,121 | $13.36 | $121,873 |
| May 12, 2025 | BRIGHAM BEN M | Executive Chairman | P Purchase | 20,400 | $13.32 | $271,685 |
| May 9, 2025 | Turner John Gregory | CEO and President | P Purchase | 7,980 | $12.52 | $99,870 |
| May 9, 2025 | Turner John Gregory | CEO and President | A Award | 7,980 | $12.52 | $99,870 |
The full Form 4 history is on the AESI company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.