Apollo Global Management, Inc. (APO)
Apollo Global Management, Inc. (APO) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of APO report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 204 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 5 with code S and 45 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 10, 2026 | Belardi James Richard | See Remarks | G Gift | 38,605 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Kelly Martin | Chief Financial Officer | G Gift | 1,534 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Kelly Martin | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 3,000 | $140.84 | $422,535 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | BLACK LEON D | Not stated | J Other | 1 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | LDB 2014 LLC | Not stated | J Other | 3,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Leach Brian | Director | A Award | 1,589 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Toomey Patrick | Director | A Award | 1,589 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | SWANN LYNN C | Director | A Award | 1,589 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | JOYNER PAMELA J | Director | A Award | 1,589 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | O'Neill Mitra | Director | A Award | 1,589 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | BIBLIOWICZ JESSICA M | Director | A Award | 1,589 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Healey Kerry Murphy | Director | A Award | 1,589 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | BEILINSON MARC A | Director | A Award | 1,589 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | COHN GARY D | Director | A Award | 1,986 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Kelly Martin | Chief Financial Officer | G Gift | 1,300 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | KLEINMAN SCOTT | Co-President (See Remarks) | G Gift | 13,424 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 27, 2026 | Zito John P. | Co-President (see Remarks) | S Sale | 11,117 | $131.68 | $1,463,904 |
| May 27, 2026 | Zito John P. | Co-President (see Remarks) | S Sale | 20,019 | $130.71 | $2,616,647 |
| May 27, 2026 | Zito John P. | Co-President (see Remarks) | S Sale | 17,508 | $129.95 | $2,275,156 |
| May 15, 2026 | Kelly Martin | Chief Financial Officer | G Gift | 155 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | KLEINMAN SCOTT | Co-President (See Remarks) | A Award | 3,170 | $130.93 | $415,048 |
| May 14, 2026 | Kelly Martin | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 7,000 | $134.64 | $942,514 |
| May 14, 2026 | Kelly Martin | Chief Financial Officer | G Gift | 415 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | ROWAN MARC J | Chief Executive Officer and | G Gift | 140,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | COHN GARY D | Director | A Award | 3,345 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | BIBLIOWICZ JESSICA M | Director | A Award | 1,574 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Leach Brian | Director | A Award | 1,967 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | O'Neill Mitra | Director | A Award | 1,771 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 18, 2026 | Kelly Martin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 3,629 | $132.43 | $480,588 |
| Feb 18, 2026 | Zelter James C | President | F Tax Payment | 319 | $125.15 | $39,923 |
| Feb 18, 2026 | Chatterjee Whitney | Chief Legal Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,899 | $132.43 | $648,775 |
| Feb 18, 2026 | Zito John P. | Co-President (see Remarks) | F Tax Payment | 11,866 | $125.15 | $1,485,030 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Belardi James Richard | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 29,254 | $132.43 | $3,874,107 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Kvalheim Grant | CEO of Athene Holding Ltd. | F Tax Payment | 5,042 | $132.43 | $667,712 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | KLEINMAN SCOTT | Co-President (See Remarks) | A Award | 2,048 | $129.23 | $264,663 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Belardi James Richard | See Remarks | M Exercise | 147,813 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Belardi James Richard | See Remarks | M Exercise | 147,813 | $29.55 | $4,367,874 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Kelly Martin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 28,390 | $132.43 | $3,759,688 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Kinahan Kristiane Elaine | Chief Acct. Off. | F Tax Payment | 725 | $132.43 | $96,012 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Zito John P. | Co-President (see Remarks) | F Tax Payment | 27,876 | $132.43 | $3,691,619 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Zelter James C | President | F Tax Payment | 15,122 | $132.43 | $2,002,606 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Chatterjee Whitney | Chief Legal Officer | F Tax Payment | 29,349 | $132.43 | $3,886,688 |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Chatterjee Whitney | Chief Legal Officer | A Award | 96,046 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Kelly Martin | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 116,087 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Kinahan Kristiane Elaine | Chief Acct. Off. | A Award | 10,912 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Zito John P. | Co-President (see Remarks) | A Award | 167,252 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Kvalheim Grant | CEO of Athene Holding Ltd. | A Award | 19,035 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Belardi James Richard | See Remarks | A Award | 41,892 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Zelter James C | President | A Award | 29,313 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 11, 2025 | HARRIS JOSHUA | Not stated | J Other | 1 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the APO company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.