Bellring Brands, Inc. (BRBR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of BRBR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 168 transactions on file: 3 with code P, 1 with code S and 46 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | ERICKSON THOMAS P | Director | A Award | 6,177 | $7.96 | $49,167 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Finkelstein David Isaiah | Director | A Award | 4,118 | $7.96 | $32,778 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | VITALE ROBERT V | Director | A Award | 7,585 | $7.96 | $60,380 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Nwamu Chonda J | Director | A Award | 4,118 | $7.96 | $32,778 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | CONWAY SHAWN | Director | A Award | 4,335 | $7.69 | $33,332 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | STEIN ELLIOT JR | Director | A Award | 824 | $7.96 | $6,556 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | JOHNSON JENNIFER KUPERMAN | Director | A Award | 4,009 | $7.96 | $31,915 |
| Sep 8, 2026 | CONWAY SHAWN | Director | P Purchase | 2,022 | $9.89 | $20,000 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Nwamu Chonda J | Director | A Award | 2,447 | $12.94 | $31,666 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | CONWAY SHAWN | Director | A Award | 2,576 | $12.94 | $33,332 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | JOHNSON JENNIFER KUPERMAN | Director | A Award | 2,383 | $12.94 | $30,833 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | ERICKSON THOMAS P | Director | A Award | 3,671 | $12.94 | $47,499 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | STEIN ELLIOT JR | Director | A Award | 489 | $12.94 | $6,333 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | VITALE ROBERT V | Director | A Award | 4,508 | $12.94 | $58,332 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Finkelstein David Isaiah | Director | A Award | 2,447 | $12.94 | $31,666 |
| May 13, 2026 | Finkelstein David Isaiah | Director | P Purchase | 4,000 | $9.23 | $36,940 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | ERICKSON THOMAS P | Director | A Award | 2,952 | $16.09 | $47,499 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | STEIN ELLIOT JR | Director | A Award | 394 | $16.09 | $6,333 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Finkelstein David Isaiah | Director | A Award | 1,968 | $16.09 | $31,666 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | JOHNSON JENNIFER KUPERMAN | Director | A Award | 1,916 | $16.09 | $30,833 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | CONWAY SHAWN | Director | A Award | 2,072 | $16.09 | $33,332 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Nwamu Chonda J | Director | A Award | 1,968 | $16.09 | $31,666 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | VITALE ROBERT V | Director | A Award | 3,625 | $16.09 | $58,332 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | VITALE ROBERT V | Director | G Gift | 82,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | VITALE ROBERT V | Director | G Gift | 82,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 19, 2026 | ROSENTHAL CRAIG L | Not stated | A Award | 26,349 | $18.98 | $500,104 |
| Feb 19, 2026 | CORNILLE DOUGLAS J | Not stated | A Award | 27,209 | $18.98 | $516,427 |
| Feb 19, 2026 | SINGH ROBIN | Not stated | A Award | 23,877 | $18.98 | $453,185 |
| Feb 19, 2026 | RODE PAUL A | Not stated | A Award | 29,043 | $18.98 | $551,236 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Nwamu Chonda J | Director | A Award | 1,935 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | CONWAY SHAWN | Director | A Award | 2,765 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Finkelstein David Isaiah | Director | A Award | 1,935 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Finkelstein David Isaiah | Director | P Purchase | 2,000 | $17.75 | $35,500 |
| Jan 29, 2026 | VITALE ROBERT V | Director | A Award | 5,391 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Finkelstein David Isaiah | Director | A Award | 5,391 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | ERICKSON THOMAS P | Director | A Award | 5,391 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | JOHNSON JENNIFER KUPERMAN | Director | A Award | 5,391 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | CONWAY SHAWN | Director | A Award | 5,391 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Nwamu Chonda J | Director | A Award | 5,391 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | STEIN ELLIOT JR | Director | A Award | 3,594 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2025 | JOHNSON JENNIFER KUPERMAN | Director | A Award | 1,153 | $26.73 | $30,833 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | ERICKSON THOMAS P | Director | A Award | 1,652 | $26.73 | $44,166 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | VITALE ROBERT V | Director | A Award | 2,182 | $26.73 | $58,332 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Nwamu Chonda J | Director | A Award | 1,185 | $26.73 | $31,666 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | CONWAY SHAWN | Director | A Award | 1,247 | $26.73 | $33,332 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | STEIN ELLIOT JR | Director | A Award | 237 | $26.73 | $6,333 |
| Dec 23, 2025 | STEIN ELLIOT JR | Director | J Other | 4,916 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 1, 2025 | CORNILLE DOUGLAS J | Not stated | S Sale | 3,970 | $30.93 | $122,792 |
| Dec 1, 2025 | DAVENPORT DARCY HORN | PRES. AND CEO | A Award | 293,295 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 1, 2025 | RODE PAUL A | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 26,616 | $30.89 | $822,168 |
The full Form 4 history is on the BRBR company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.