Compass Diversified Holdings (CODI)
Compass Diversified Holdings (CODI) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CODI report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 20 most recent of 20 transactions on file: 17 with code P, 3 with code S and 0 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 26, 2026 | Kim Eugene L. | Not stated | P Purchase | 20,000 | $11.47 | $229,376 |
| Aug 14, 2026 | RICHTER GLENN R | Not stated | P Purchase | 38,051 | $13.14 | $499,986 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Sawtelle Zachary T. | Not stated | P Purchase | 7,000 | $12.45 | $87,150 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | ENTERLINE LARRY L | Not stated | P Purchase | 67,114 | $12.42 | $833,395 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Sawtelle Zachary T. | Not stated | P Purchase | 17,000 | $12.42 | $211,147 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | SHAFFER TERI | Not stated | P Purchase | 11,881 | $12.25 | $145,555 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Keller Stephen | Not stated | P Purchase | 10,000 | $12.01 | $120,143 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Sawtelle Zachary T. | Not stated | P Purchase | 25,000 | $11.99 | $299,658 |
| May 29, 2026 | ADW Capital Management, LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,000 | $0.7400 | $7,400 |
| May 29, 2026 | ADW Capital Management, LLC | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 10,000 | $3.66 | $36,600 |
| May 7, 2026 | ADW Capital Management, LLC | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 30,000 | $5.30 | $159,000 |
| May 7, 2026 | ADW Capital Management, LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 30,000 | $2.48 | $74,400 |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Keller Stephen | Not stated | P Purchase | 20,000 | $8.66 | $173,238 |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Keller Stephen | Not stated | P Purchase | 10,000 | $8.50 | $85,000 |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Keller Stephen | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,500 | $22.00 | $33,000 |
| Nov 11, 2024 | CGI Magyar Holdings LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 135,274 | $23.05 | $3,118,066 |
| Sep 20, 2024 | MACIARIELLO PATRICK A | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $21.87 | $109,350 |
| Sep 19, 2024 | Keller Stephen | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $21.63 | $108,150 |
| Sep 12, 2024 | Keller Stephen | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $20.40 | $101,978 |
| Sep 11, 2024 | Locke Simon Heidi | Not stated | P Purchase | 19,800 | $20.16 | $399,075 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.