DigitalOcean Holdings, Inc. (DOCN)
DigitalOcean Holdings, Inc. (DOCN) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of DOCN report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 166 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 22 with code S and 28 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | JENSON WARREN | Director | A Award | 152 | $127.17 | $19,330 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Adelman Warren J | Director | A Award | 186 | $127.17 | $23,654 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Keffer Pueo | Director | A Award | 122 | $127.17 | $15,515 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Kumar Vinay S. | Chief Product & Tech Officer | F Tax Payment | 40,022 | $135.01 | $5,403,370 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | SCHNEIDER HILARY | Director | A Award | 147 | $127.17 | $18,694 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Arora Pratima | Director | A Award | 122 | $127.17 | $15,515 |
| Sep 21, 2026 | Srinivasan Padmanabhan T | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 11,394 | $140.00 | $1,595,160 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Srinivasan Padmanabhan T | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 5,697 | $105.73 | $602,344 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Barrett Cherie | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | S Sale | 3,985 | $105.73 | $421,334 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Steinfort Matt | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 10,000 | $105.73 | $1,057,300 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Barrett Cherie | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 3,103 | $110.69 | $343,471 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Steinfort Matt | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 25,151 | $110.69 | $2,783,964 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Srinivasan Padmanabhan T | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 14,786 | $110.59 | $1,635,184 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Kumar Vinay S. | Chief Product & Tech Officer | F Tax Payment | 805 | $110.69 | $89,105 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Srinivasan Padmanabhan T | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 5,697 | $129.11 | $735,540 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Barrett Cherie | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | S Sale | 4,456 | $132.37 | $589,841 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Adelman Warren J | Director | S Sale | 4,200 | $124.01 | $520,855 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Kumar Vinay S. | Chief Product & Tech Officer | F Tax Payment | 16,702 | $149.86 | $2,502,962 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Adelman Warren J | Director | A Award | 142 | $166.90 | $23,700 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Keffer Pueo | Director | A Award | 93 | $166.90 | $15,522 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | JENSON WARREN | Director | A Award | 116 | $166.90 | $19,360 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Arora Pratima | Director | A Award | 93 | $166.90 | $15,522 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | SCHNEIDER HILARY | Director | A Award | 112 | $166.90 | $18,693 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | JENSON WARREN | Director | A Award | 1,223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Arora Pratima | Director | A Award | 1,223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Adelman Warren J | Director | A Award | 1,223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 15, 2026 | SCHNEIDER HILARY | Director | A Award | 1,223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Keffer Pueo | Director | A Award | 1,223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Steinfort Matt | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 10,000 | $170.07 | $1,700,700 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Srinivasan Padmanabhan T | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 14,785 | $155.95 | $2,305,721 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Steinfort Matt | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 25,151 | $155.95 | $3,922,298 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Barrett Cherie | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 3,005 | $155.95 | $468,630 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Kumar Vinay S. | Chief Product & Tech Officer | F Tax Payment | 498 | $155.95 | $77,663 |
| May 19, 2026 | JENSON WARREN | Director | M Exercise | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | JENSON WARREN | Director | M Exercise | 20,000 | $19.47 | $389,400 |
| May 19, 2026 | JENSON WARREN | Director | S Sale | 20,000 | $147.62 | $2,952,400 |
| May 15, 2026 | SCHNEIDER HILARY | Director | S Sale | 4,338 | $156.38 | $678,376 |
| May 15, 2026 | Steinfort Matt | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 25,000 | $152.50 | $3,812,500 |
| May 13, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 3,278,988 | $150.30 | $492,831,896 |
| May 13, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 21,012 | $150.30 | $3,158,104 |
| May 11, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 43,444 | $162.51 | $7,059,911 |
| May 11, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 2,920 | $156.23 | $456,180 |
| May 11, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 32,097 | $157.98 | $5,070,591 |
| May 11, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 14,788 | $157.18 | $2,324,351 |
| May 11, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 37,178 | $159.12 | $5,915,923 |
| May 11, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 22,852 | $160.12 | $3,659,019 |
| May 11, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | J Other | 23,688 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 11, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 27,868 | $161.16 | $4,491,263 |
| May 7, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 6,184 | $155.67 | $962,678 |
| May 7, 2026 | Access Industries Holdings LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 12,845 | $147.80 | $1,898,550 |
The full Form 4 history is on the DOCN company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.