Everest Group, Ltd. (EG) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of EG report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 136 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 1 with code S and 49 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Levine Allan | Director | A Award | 85 | $366.47 | $31,150 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Howard John M | Director | A Award | 85 | $366.47 | $31,150 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Page Alan Darryl | Director | A Award | 85 | $366.47 | $31,150 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Beggs Jill | EVP and CEO of Reinsurance | F Tax Payment | 496 | $366.47 | $181,769 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Keen Jason | EVP & CEO of GW & S Division | F Tax Payment | 456 | $366.47 | $167,110 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | HARTZBAND MERYL D | Director | A Award | 85 | $366.47 | $31,150 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Levine Allan | Director | A Award | 86 | $360.78 | $31,027 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Howard John M | Director | A Award | 86 | $360.78 | $31,027 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | HARTZBAND MERYL D | Director | A Award | 86 | $360.78 | $31,027 |
| May 12, 2026 | Habayeb Elias F. | EVP & CFO | A Award | 7,128 | $350.77 | $2,500,289 |
| May 12, 2026 | Habayeb Elias F. | EVP & CFO | A Award | 13,970 | $350.77 | $4,900,257 |
| May 7, 2026 | Keen Jason | EVP & CEO of GW & S Division | S Sale | 775 | $351.84 | $272,676 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | HARTZBAND MERYL D | Director | A Award | 96 | $325.28 | $31,227 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Page Alan Darryl | Director | A Award | 96 | $325.28 | $31,227 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Levine Allan | Director | A Award | 96 | $325.28 | $31,227 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Howard John M | Director | A Award | 96 | $325.28 | $31,227 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Beggs Jill | EVP and CEO of Reinsurance | A Award | 684 | $322.87 | $220,843 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | KOCIANCIC MARK | EVP & CFO | A Award | 1,369 | $322.87 | $442,009 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Beggs Jill | EVP and CEO of Reinsurance | F Tax Payment | 350 | $322.87 | $113,005 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | WILLIAMSON JAMES ALLAN | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 634 | $322.87 | $204,700 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | WILLIAMSON JAMES ALLAN | President and CEO | A Award | 1,129 | $322.87 | $364,520 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | KOCIANCIC MARK | EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 701 | $322.87 | $226,332 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Freiling Robert J | SVP&Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 87 | $338.00 | $29,406 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Anzaldua Ricardo | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 184 | $338.00 | $62,192 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | WILLIAMSON JAMES ALLAN | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 673 | $338.00 | $227,474 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Anzaldua Ricardo | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 256 | $338.00 | $86,528 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | KOCIANCIC MARK | EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 737 | $338.00 | $249,106 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | WILLIAMSON JAMES ALLAN | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 2,060 | $338.00 | $696,280 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | KOCIANCIC MARK | EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 1,442 | $338.00 | $487,396 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Beggs Jill | EVP and CEO of Reinsurance | F Tax Payment | 247 | $338.00 | $83,486 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Beggs Jill | EVP and CEO of Reinsurance | F Tax Payment | 213 | $338.00 | $71,994 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Freiling Robert J | SVP&Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 81 | $338.00 | $27,378 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Singer Roger M. | Director | A Award | 960 | $338.69 | $325,142 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | WILLIAMSON JAMES ALLAN | President and CEO | A Award | 7,751 | $338.69 | $2,625,186 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | KOCIANCIC MARK | EVP & CFO | A Award | 3,691 | $338.69 | $1,250,105 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Losquadro Geraldine | Director | A Award | 960 | $338.69 | $325,142 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Freiling Robert J | SVP&Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 752 | $338.69 | $254,695 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | GALTNEY WILLIAM F JR | Director | A Award | 960 | $338.69 | $325,142 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | HARTZBAND MERYL D | Director | A Award | 960 | $338.69 | $325,142 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amore John J | Director | A Award | 960 | $338.69 | $325,142 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | McNeilage Hazel | Director | A Award | 960 | $338.69 | $325,142 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Levine Allan | Director | A Award | 960 | $338.69 | $325,142 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Howard John M | Director | A Award | 960 | $338.69 | $325,142 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Page Alan Darryl | Director | A Award | 960 | $338.69 | $325,142 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Vidovich Anthony | EVP and General Counsel | A Award | 5,315 | $338.69 | $1,800,137 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Vidovich Anthony | EVP and General Counsel | A Award | 1,846 | $338.69 | $625,222 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Hay Laura J | Director | A Award | 960 | $338.69 | $325,142 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Beggs Jill | EVP and CEO of Reinsurance | A Award | 1,477 | $338.69 | $500,245 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | GRAF JOHN A | Director | A Award | 960 | $338.69 | $325,142 |
| Feb 23, 2026 | Beggs Jill | EVP and CEO of Reinsurance | F Tax Payment | 134 | $341.42 | $45,750 |
The full Form 4 history is on the EG company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.