Geo Group Inc. (GEO) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of GEO report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 138 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 5 with code S and 45 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 11, 2026 | Albence Matthew | Senior VP, Client Relations | S Sale | 11,797 | $31.45 | $371,075 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Brack Ronald A. | See Remarks | S Sale | 7,000 | $32.00 | $224,000 |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Albence Matthew | Senior VP, Client Relations | S Sale | 10,000 | $31.69 | $316,860 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Koren Lindsay L. | Director | S Sale | 3,500 | $31.30 | $109,568 |
| Jun 4, 2026 | ZOLEY GEORGE C | See Remarks | G Gift | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | ZOLEY GEORGE C | See Remarks | G Gift | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | ZOLEY GEORGE C | See Remarks | G Gift | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | March Shayn P. | See Remarks | A Award | 6,087 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | March Shayn P. | See Remarks | A Award | 6,088 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Suchinski Mark | Not stated | D Disposition | 139,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Laird Paul M. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,015 | $14.35 | $14,565 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Ryan Christopher D. | See Remarks | A Award | 18,461 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Long Richard Kent | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 19,428 | $14.35 | $278,792 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Albence Matthew | Senior VP, Client Relations | F Tax Payment | 22,602 | $14.35 | $324,339 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | March Shayn P. | See Remarks | A Award | 19,566 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Albence Matthew | Senior VP, Client Relations | A Award | 25,019 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Ragsdale Daniel H. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 812 | $14.35 | $11,652 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Ryan Christopher D. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 15,449 | $14.35 | $221,693 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Koren Lindsay L. | Director | A Award | 10,246 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL | Director | A Award | 10,246 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Brack Ronald A. | See Remarks | A Award | 14,515 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Bartzokis Thomas C. | Director | A Award | 10,246 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Wood Julie Myers | Director | A Award | 10,246 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Suchinski Mark | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 3,113 | $14.35 | $44,672 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Mannarino Nicole | Chief Compliance Officer | A Award | 657 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Arduin Donna | Director | A Award | 10,246 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Long Richard Kent | See Remarks | A Award | 22,518 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Brewer Jack | Director | A Award | 10,246 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Houston Donald E. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 812 | $14.35 | $11,652 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | ZOLEY GEORGE C | See Remarks | A Award | 200,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 5, 2026 | ZOLEY GEORGE C | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 78,700 | $14.92 | $1,174,204 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | KERNAN SCOTT MICHAEL | Director | S Sale | 6,633 | $15.24 | $101,087 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Brack Ronald A. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 465 | $15.06 | $7,003 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Mannarino Nicole | Chief Compliance Officer | F Tax Payment | 27 | $15.06 | $407 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | ZOLEY GEORGE C | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 19,675 | $15.06 | $296,306 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Meehan David O. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 378 | $15.06 | $5,693 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Schipma Scott A. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 777 | $15.06 | $11,702 |
| Mar 3, 2026 | March Shayn P. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 646 | $15.06 | $9,729 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Meehan David O. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 2,276 | $15.29 | $34,800 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Brack Ronald A. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 3,123 | $15.29 | $47,751 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Mannarino Nicole | Chief Compliance Officer | F Tax Payment | 202 | $15.29 | $3,089 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Ryan Christopher D. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 914 | $15.29 | $13,975 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Houston Donald E. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 780 | $15.29 | $11,926 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Schipma Scott A. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 3,740 | $15.29 | $57,185 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | March Shayn P. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 2,192 | $15.29 | $33,516 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Laird Paul M. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 2,895 | $15.29 | $44,265 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Ragsdale Daniel H. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 2,461 | $15.29 | $37,629 |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Suchinski Mark | Not stated | A Award | 24,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Ragsdale Daniel H. | See Remarks | A Award | 13,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Albence Matthew | Senior VP, Client Relations | A Award | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the GEO company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.