GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL Co (GIC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of GIC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 171 transactions on file: 3 with code P, 10 with code S and 37 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 3, 2026 | Clark Thomas Eugene | SVP & Chief Financial Officer | J Other | 334 | $37.33 | $12,468 |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Tomey Alex | SVP & Chief Merchandising Ofc. | J Other | 376 | $33.20 | $12,483 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Hughes Claudia | SVP & Chief Sales Officer | P Purchase | 15 | $38.67 | $580 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | AXMACHER THOMAS | VP & Controller | S Sale | 952 | $39.10 | $37,223 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Clark Thomas Eugene | SVP & Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 17,500 | $6.02 | $105,350 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Clark Thomas Eugene | SVP & Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 17,500 | $6.02 | $105,350 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | AXMACHER THOMAS | VP & Controller | S Sale | 1,848 | $38.60 | $71,333 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Clark Thomas Eugene | SVP & Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 17,500 | $39.14 | $684,962 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Hughes Claudia | SVP & Chief Sales Officer | F Tax Payment | 648 | $33.46 | $21,682 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | ROSENTHAL ROBERT | Director | A Award | 3,677 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Michel Gary S | Director | A Award | 3,677 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | LINDBLOOM CHAD | Director | A Award | 3,677 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Pearlman Paul S | Director | A Award | 3,677 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 26, 2026 | Hughes Claudia | SVP & Chief Sales Officer | P Purchase | 16 | $29.48 | $472 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,984 | $23.65 | $46,922 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | S Sale | 2,927 | $31.00 | $90,737 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | S Sale | 1,984 | $31.00 | $61,504 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,927 | $28.99 | $84,854 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,927 | $28.99 | $84,854 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | S Sale | 32 | $31.09 | $995 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,984 | $23.65 | $46,922 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | S Sale | 5,985 | $31.05 | $185,834 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | S Sale | 286 | $30.97 | $8,857 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | S Sale | 364 | $31.46 | $11,451 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | S Sale | 819 | $31.30 | $25,635 |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Hughes Claudia | SVP & Chief Sales Officer | P Purchase | 15 | $30.53 | $458 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Shetty Manoj | SVP & Chief Information Ofc. | F Tax Payment | 764 | $32.98 | $25,197 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Hughes Claudia | SVP & Chief Sales Officer | F Tax Payment | 164 | $32.98 | $5,409 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 164 | $32.98 | $5,409 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Shetty Manoj | SVP & Chief Information Ofc. | F Tax Payment | 208 | $32.98 | $6,860 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Clark Thomas Eugene | SVP & Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,439 | $32.98 | $47,458 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 140 | $32.98 | $4,617 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | AXMACHER THOMAS | VP & Controller | F Tax Payment | 109 | $32.98 | $3,595 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Hughes Claudia | SVP & Chief Sales Officer | F Tax Payment | 134 | $32.98 | $4,419 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | AXMACHER THOMAS | VP & Controller | J Other | 274 | $28.64 | $7,846 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | ADINA STORCH | SVP & General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 1,168 | $32.98 | $38,521 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Tomey Alex | SVP & Chief Merchandising Ofc. | F Tax Payment | 214 | $32.98 | $7,058 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | AXMACHER THOMAS | VP & Controller | F Tax Payment | 30 | $32.98 | $989 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Longhito Christopher | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 516 | $32.98 | $17,018 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Tomey Alex | SVP & Chief Merchandising Ofc. | F Tax Payment | 175 | $32.98 | $5,771 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Hughes Claudia | SVP & Chief Sales Officer | F Tax Payment | 493 | $32.98 | $16,259 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Tomey Alex | SVP & Chief Merchandising Ofc. | J Other | 537 | $19.78 | $10,622 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | CHAIBI ANESA | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,685 | $32.98 | $88,551 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Shetty Manoj | SVP & Chief Information Ofc. | F Tax Payment | 255 | $32.98 | $8,410 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | ADINA STORCH | SVP & General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 237 | $32.98 | $7,816 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Clark Thomas Eugene | SVP & Chief Financial Officer | J Other | 371 | $28.64 | $10,624 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | ARMSTRONG LISA | SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | F Tax Payment | 821 | $32.98 | $27,077 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Tomey Alex | SVP & Chief Merchandising Ofc. | F Tax Payment | 644 | $32.98 | $21,239 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Clark Thomas Eugene | SVP & Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 381 | $32.98 | $12,565 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | ADINA STORCH | SVP & General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 317 | $32.98 | $10,455 |
The full Form 4 history is on the GIC company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.