Global Partners LP (GLP) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of GLP report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 315 transactions on file: 28 with code P, 14 with code S and 8 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 21, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $49.63 | $248,150 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $51.08 | $255,400 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $50.55 | $252,750 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $50.89 | $254,450 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $52.20 | $261,000 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $42.81 | $214,050 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $43.28 | $216,400 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $46.69 | $233,450 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $46.50 | $232,500 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $50.17 | $250,850 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $49.44 | $247,200 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $49.29 | $246,450 |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $49.50 | $247,500 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $49.42 | $247,100 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $49.19 | $245,950 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $48.41 | $242,050 |
| May 29, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $47.22 | $236,100 |
| May 28, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $48.35 | $241,750 |
| May 27, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $48.94 | $244,700 |
| May 26, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $48.92 | $244,600 |
| May 22, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 4,184 | $50.05 | $209,409 |
| May 21, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $51.28 | $256,400 |
| May 20, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 10,000 | $51.19 | $511,900 |
| May 19, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 7,500 | $49.27 | $369,525 |
| May 18, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 7,500 | $48.86 | $366,450 |
| May 15, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $49.17 | $245,850 |
| May 14, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $49.35 | $246,750 |
| May 13, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $48.75 | $243,750 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Seabrook Kristin K. | Chief Legal Officer & Secy. | M Exercise | 3,393 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | J Other | 1,640 | $45.86 | $75,210 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Global GP LLC | Not stated | J Other | 3,393 | $45.86 | $155,603 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Seabrook Kristin K. | Chief Legal Officer & Secy. | M Exercise | 3,393 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Seabrook Kristin K. | Chief Legal Officer & Secy. | F Tax Payment | 1,640 | $45.86 | $75,210 |
| Mar 25, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 2,065 | $44.80 | $92,512 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 435 | $47.31 | $20,580 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 2,020 | $48.19 | $97,344 |
| Mar 19, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 3,245 | $48.10 | $156,085 |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 4,735 | $47.76 | $226,144 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 7,500 | $47.39 | $355,425 |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 3,376 | $47.00 | $158,672 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 900 | $47.50 | $42,750 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 900 | $47.50 | $42,750 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 1,148 | $47.56 | $54,599 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 1,323 | $47.62 | $63,001 |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 1,649 | $48.03 | $79,201 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 252 | $48.50 | $12,222 |
| Mar 9, 2026 | Romaine Mark | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 2,500 | $48.00 | $120,000 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Pereira Jaime | Director | A Award | 3,618 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Kelly Clare McGrory | Director | A Award | 3,618 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 26, 2026 | OWENS ROBERT W | Director | A Award | 3,618 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the GLP company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.