Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. (GRDN)
Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. (GRDN) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of GRDN report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 129 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 10 with code S and 40 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 27, 2026 | Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | Not stated | M Exercise | 471,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Tuch Jeffrey | See Remarks | M Exercise | 55,578 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Forbes Kendall | Not stated | M Exercise | 608,570 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Salentine Thomas J Jr | Director | M Exercise | 6,100,175 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Mudd William Franklin | See Remarks | M Exercise | 38,282 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Eakins Richard | Senior Vice President, Sales | M Exercise | 36,052 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | BINDLEY WILLIAM E | Director | M Exercise | 6,100,175 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | Not stated | M Exercise | 471,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Towns Douglas | See Remarks | M Exercise | 23,450 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Martin David Norman | See Remarks | M Exercise | 39,865 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Eakins Richard | Senior Vice President, Sales | M Exercise | 36,052 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Weir Robert | See Remarks | M Exercise | 23,450 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Pharmacy Investors, LLC | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,413,939 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Crisafulli Chris | See Remarks | M Exercise | 18,931 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 6,100,175 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Ackerman John | Director | M Exercise | 471,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Pharmacy Investors, LLC | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,413,939 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Towns Douglas | See Remarks | M Exercise | 23,450 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Ackerman John | Director | M Exercise | 1,413,939 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Ackerman John | Director | M Exercise | 471,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Weir Robert | See Remarks | M Exercise | 23,450 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Burke Fred | See Remarks | M Exercise | 1,298,825 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Martin David Norman | See Remarks | M Exercise | 39,865 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | BINDLEY WILLIAM E | Director | M Exercise | 6,100,175 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Salentine Thomas J Jr | Director | M Exercise | 6,100,175 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Ackerman John | Director | M Exercise | 1,413,939 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Burke Fred | See Remarks | M Exercise | 1,298,825 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Forbes Kendall | Not stated | M Exercise | 608,570 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Tuch Jeffrey | See Remarks | M Exercise | 55,578 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Morris David K | See Remarks | M Exercise | 641,870 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Mudd William Franklin | See Remarks | M Exercise | 38,282 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Crisafulli Chris | See Remarks | M Exercise | 18,931 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Morris David K | See Remarks | M Exercise | 641,870 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 27, 2026 | Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 6,100,175 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 5, 2026 | COSLER STEVEN D | Director | A Award | 4,028 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 5, 2026 | Patchett Mary Sue | Director | A Award | 4,028 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 5, 2026 | LEWIS RANDALL J | Director | A Award | 4,028 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 20, 2026 | BINDLEY WILLIAM E | Director | S Sale | 3,570,677 | $29.68 | $105,986,620 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Ackerman John | Director | S Sale | 275,728 | $29.68 | $8,184,296 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Ackerman John | Director | S Sale | 827,636 | $29.68 | $24,566,306 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 3,570,677 | $29.68 | $105,986,620 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Salentine Thomas J Jr | Director | S Sale | 3,570,677 | $29.68 | $105,986,620 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | Not stated | S Sale | 275,728 | $29.68 | $8,184,296 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Forbes Kendall | Not stated | S Sale | 346,672 | $29.68 | $10,290,092 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Burke Fred | See Remarks | S Sale | 671,432 | $29.68 | $19,929,780 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Morris David K | See Remarks | S Sale | 187,855 | $29.68 | $5,576,006 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Pharmacy Investors, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 827,636 | $29.68 | $24,566,306 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Morris David K | See Remarks | A Award | 8,952 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Forbes Kendall | Not stated | A Award | 8,952 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Morris David K | See Remarks | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the GRDN company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.