Hyatt Hotels Corp (H) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of H report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 630 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 37 with code S and 13 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 29, 2026 | TSPV P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 1,173 | $184.63 | $216,566 |
| Oct 29, 2026 | JSPV P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 1,173 | $184.63 | $216,566 |
| Oct 29, 2026 | ACPS P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 1,005 | $184.63 | $185,549 |
| Oct 29, 2026 | TSPV P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 33,827 | $183.84 | $6,218,688 |
| Oct 29, 2026 | JSPV P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 33,827 | $183.84 | $6,218,688 |
| Oct 29, 2026 | DJPS P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 28,994 | $183.84 | $5,330,199 |
| Oct 29, 2026 | ACPS P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 28,995 | $183.84 | $5,330,383 |
| Oct 29, 2026 | Settlement T-551-7 | Not stated | S Sale | 87,694 | $182.62 | $16,014,766 |
| Oct 29, 2026 | DJPS P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 1,006 | $184.63 | $185,734 |
| Oct 16, 2026 | Bottarini Joan | See Remarks | S Sale | 1,826 | $172.00 | $314,072 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Pritzker Jason | Director | A Award | 156 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Travis Tracey Thomas | Director | A Award | 156 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | O'NEILL HEIDI | Director | A Award | 156 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Lalvani Amar | See Remarks | M Exercise | 4,709 | $122.21 | $575,487 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Lalvani Amar | See Remarks | S Sale | 1,364 | $163.06 | $222,414 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Lalvani Amar | See Remarks | M Exercise | 4,709 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Lalvani Amar | See Remarks | D Disposition | 3,530 | $163.06 | $575,602 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | KRONICK SUSAN D | Director | S Sale | 1,700 | $179.88 | $305,796 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Bottarini Joan | See Remarks | S Sale | 1,825 | $170.37 | $310,925 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL | See Remarks | S Sale | 33,352 | $197.82 | $6,597,693 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL | See Remarks | S Sale | 16,850 | $195.96 | $3,301,926 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL | See Remarks | S Sale | 4,110 | $198.65 | $816,452 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL | See Remarks | S Sale | 30,479 | $196.80 | $5,998,267 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL | See Remarks | S Sale | 408 | $205.23 | $83,734 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL | See Remarks | S Sale | 4,759 | $203.31 | $967,552 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL | See Remarks | S Sale | 11,801 | $204.50 | $2,413,305 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | HOPLAMAZIAN MARK SAMUEL | See Remarks | S Sale | 18,241 | $202.45 | $3,692,890 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | O'NEILL HEIDI | Director | A Award | 125 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Pritzker Jason | Director | A Award | 125 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Travis Tracey Thomas | Director | A Award | 125 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | TSPV P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 214 | $188.83 | $40,409 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | TSPV P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 31,786 | $186.93 | $5,941,757 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | JSPV P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 18,111 | $186.93 | $3,385,489 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | DJPS P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 29,800 | $186.93 | $5,570,514 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | DJPS P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 200 | $188.83 | $37,765 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | JSPV P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 122 | $188.83 | $23,037 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Udell David | See Remarks | M Exercise | 2,900 | $52.65 | $152,685 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Udell David | See Remarks | D Disposition | 813 | $188.00 | $152,844 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ACPS P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 26,821 | $186.93 | $5,013,650 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ECI Trust - Julia | Not stated | S Sale | 12,682 | $186.93 | $2,370,646 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ACPS P.G. Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 179 | $188.83 | $33,800 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Udell David | See Remarks | M Exercise | 2,900 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Udell David | See Remarks | S Sale | 2,087 | $188.00 | $392,356 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | ECI Trust - Julia | Not stated | S Sale | 85 | $188.83 | $16,051 |
| May 29, 2026 | VONDRASEK MARK R | See Remarks | S Sale | 6,100 | $185.00 | $1,128,500 |
| May 29, 2026 | VONDRASEK MARK R | See Remarks | S Sale | 2,100 | $186.00 | $390,600 |
| May 29, 2026 | Sears Peter | See Remarks | S Sale | 1,300 | $186.25 | $242,125 |
| May 29, 2026 | Sears Peter | See Remarks | S Sale | 4,294 | $185.42 | $796,193 |
| May 29, 2026 | Sears Peter | See Remarks | S Sale | 2,991 | $185.46 | $554,711 |
| May 29, 2026 | Sears Peter | See Remarks | M Exercise | 8,158 | $80.46 | $656,393 |
The full Form 4 history is on the H company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.