HawkEye 360, Inc. (HAWK) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of HAWK report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 222 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 5 with code S and 45 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 14, 2026 | Herndon Charles Christopher | Chief Information Officer | M Exercise | 5,729 | $2.78 | $15,927 |
| Oct 14, 2026 | Herndon Charles Christopher | Chief Information Officer | M Exercise | 8,000 | $4.25 | $34,000 |
| Oct 14, 2026 | Herndon Charles Christopher | Chief Information Officer | M Exercise | 8,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 14, 2026 | Herndon Charles Christopher | Chief Information Officer | M Exercise | 5,729 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Serafini John Sheldon | President and CEO | M Exercise | 92,329 | $0.2300 | $21,236 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Serafini John Sheldon | President and CEO | S Sale | 92,329 | $14.78 | $1,364,992 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Serafini John Sheldon | President and CEO | M Exercise | 92,329 | $0.2300 | $21,236 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Turner Michael S. | Chief Legal Officer | S Sale | 18,256 | $16.24 | $296,419 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Turner Michael S. | Chief Legal Officer | S Sale | 8,250 | $16.29 | $134,383 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Searle Craig Chih-Meng | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 9,228 | $16.29 | $150,313 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | MONEY ARTHUR L | Director | M Exercise | 50,000 | $0.2300 | $11,500 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | MONEY ARTHUR L | Director | S Sale | 50,000 | $16.41 | $820,500 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | MONEY ARTHUR L | Director | M Exercise | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | MONEY ARTHUR L | Director | M Exercise | 45,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | MONEY ARTHUR L | Director | M Exercise | 4,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | MONEY ARTHUR L | Director | M Exercise | 45,000 | $2.31 | $103,950 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | MONEY ARTHUR L | Director | M Exercise | 4,000 | $2.78 | $11,120 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | MONEY ARTHUR L | Director | M Exercise | 1,000 | $2.93 | $2,930 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | MONEY ARTHUR L | Director | M Exercise | 1,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | D Disposition | 307 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 713 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 328,410 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | D Disposition | 3,753 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | D Disposition | 8 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 8,731 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 8,575 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 575 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | D Disposition | 1 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 27 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | D Disposition | 12 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | DEWALT DAVID G | Director | D Disposition | 12 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | D Disposition | 88 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 19,220 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 4,240,157 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 228,340 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 3,035,906 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 252,108 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | NightDragon Growth I, L.P. | Not stated | D Disposition | 33 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 2,272,723 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | NightDragon Growth I, L.P. | Not stated | D Disposition | 12 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | NightDragon Growth I, L.P. | Not stated | M Exercise | 13,535 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | NightDragon Growth I, L.P. | Not stated | D Disposition | 5,818 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | NightDragon Growth II, L.P. | Not stated | C Conversion | 2,114,806 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | DEWALT DAVID G | Director | C Conversion | 467,726 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | DEWALT DAVID G | Director | C Conversion | 5,841,537 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | DEWALT DAVID G | Director | M Exercise | 30,645 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | D Disposition | 878 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | DEWALT DAVID G | Director | M Exercise | 85,273 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | DEWALT DAVID G | Director | D Disposition | 33 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 8, 2026 | Insight Holdings Group, LLC | 10% Owner | D Disposition | 5,344 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the HAWK company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.