Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co (HBB)
Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co (HBB) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of HBB report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 509 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 1 with code S and 49 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | BUTLER JOHN C JR | Director | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Miller Michael Sidney | Director | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Mehta Bela S | Director | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | BELGYA MARK R | Director | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | RANKIN ALFRED M ET AL | Director | A Award | 1,312 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | LABARRE DENNIS W | Director | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | WILLIAMS CLARA R | Director | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Lane April L. | Director | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Furlow Paul Dwinelle | Director | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | RANKIN VICTOIRE G | Not stated | A Award | 1,312 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | RATNER JAMES A | Director | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | WILLIAMS DAVID B | Not stated | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | BUTLER HELEN RANKIN | Not stated | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | RANKIN CORBIN | Not stated | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | RANKIN THOMAS T | Director | A Award | 1,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Cunningham Sarah M | Sr. VP Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 3,000 | $32.50 | $97,500 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Furlow Paul Dwinelle | Director | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Miller Michael Sidney | Director | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | WILLIAMS CLARA R | Director | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | RANKIN ALFRED M ET AL | Director | A Award | 1,867 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Lane April L. | Director | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | WILLIAMS DAVID B | Not stated | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | BELGYA MARK R | Director | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | RANKIN CORBIN | Not stated | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | BUTLER HELEN RANKIN | Not stated | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | RATNER JAMES A | Director | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | RANKIN THOMAS T | Director | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Mehta Bela S | Director | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | RANKIN VICTOIRE G | Not stated | A Award | 1,867 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | BUTLER JOHN C JR | Director | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | LABARRE DENNIS W | Director | A Award | 1,431 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | RANKIN ELIZABETH B | Not stated | G Gift | 5,561 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | RANKIN ELIZABETH B | Not stated | G Gift | 5,561 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | BUTLER HELEN RANKIN | Not stated | G Gift | 5,111 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | RANKIN ELIZABETH B | Not stated | G Gift | 590 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | BUTLER JOHN C JR | Director | G Gift | 2,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | RANKIN ELIZABETH B | Not stated | G Gift | 5,561 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | BUTLER HELEN RANKIN | Not stated | G Gift | 5,111 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | BUTLER JOHN C JR | Director | G Gift | 5,111 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | BUTLER JOHN C JR | Director | G Gift | 2,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | BUTLER JOHN C JR | Director | G Gift | 5,111 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | WILLIAMS DAVID B | Not stated | G Gift | 5,112 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | WILLIAMS DAVID B | Not stated | G Gift | 2,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | BUTLER JOHN C JR | Director | G Gift | 2,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | BUTLER JOHN C JR | Director | G Gift | 2,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | BUTLER HELEN RANKIN | Not stated | G Gift | 2,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | WILLIAMS DAVID B | Not stated | G Gift | 2,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | WILLIAMS DAVID B | Not stated | G Gift | 2,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | WILLIAMS DAVID B | Not stated | G Gift | 5,112 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | WILLIAMS CLARA R | Director | G Gift | 2,780 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the HBB company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.