Hornbeck Offshore Services, Inc. (HOS)
Hornbeck Offshore Services, Inc. (HOS) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of HOS report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 42 most recent of 42 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 42 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2, 2026 | Fink Benjamin Matthew | Director | A Award | 16,990 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | LOVOI JOHN | Director | A Award | 16,990 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | TRANSIER WILLIAM L | Director | A Award | 31,553 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Meyers Kevin Omar | Director | A Award | 16,990 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | HORNBECK TODD M | See Remarks | A Award | 225,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Adams Robert Potter | See Remarks | A Award | 40,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Todd Ben | See Remarks | A Award | 70,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Cook Brian Michael | See Remarks | A Award | 40,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Sparks Scott Andrew | See Remarks | A Award | 70,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Jindal Piyush | Director | A Award | 31,553 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Sparks Scott Andrew | See Remarks | A Award | 210,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | HORNBECK TODD M | See Remarks | A Award | 675,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | HORNBECK TODD M | See Remarks | A Award | 500,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | HORNBECK TODD M | See Remarks | A Award | 500,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Adams Robert Potter | See Remarks | A Award | 120,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Todd Ben | See Remarks | A Award | 210,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Cook Brian Michael | See Remarks | A Award | 120,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Neikirk Kenneth English | Not stated | M Exercise | 83,732 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | KRATZ OWEN E | Not stated | M Exercise | 262,646 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | KRATZ OWEN E | Not stated | M Exercise | 257,833 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | KRATZ OWEN E | Not stated | M Exercise | 488,038 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | KRATZ OWEN E | Not stated | M Exercise | 58,366 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | KRATZ OWEN E | Not stated | M Exercise | 128,756 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | KRATZ OWEN E | Not stated | M Exercise | 287,081 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Arriaga Brent Alexander | Not stated | M Exercise | 4,054 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Arriaga Brent Alexander | Not stated | M Exercise | 14,306 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | LOVOI JOHN | Director | F Tax Payment | 4,552 | $10.30 | $46,886 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Arriaga Brent Alexander | Not stated | M Exercise | 31,898 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | TRANSIER WILLIAM L | Director | F Tax Payment | 7,656 | $10.30 | $78,857 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Staffeldt Erik | Not stated | M Exercise | 94,845 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Staffeldt Erik | Not stated | M Exercise | 105,998 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Staffeldt Erik | Not stated | M Exercise | 212,838 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Staffeldt Erik | Not stated | M Exercise | 21,077 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Staffeldt Erik | Not stated | M Exercise | 52,933 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Staffeldt Erik | Not stated | M Exercise | 125,199 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Sparks Scott Andrew | See Remarks | D Disposition | 181,120 | $10.30 | $1,865,536 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Sparks Scott Andrew | See Remarks | D Disposition | 250,292 | $10.30 | $2,578,008 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Neikirk Kenneth English | Not stated | M Exercise | 69,309 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Neikirk Kenneth English | Not stated | M Exercise | 68,040 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Neikirk Kenneth English | Not stated | M Exercise | 142,344 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Neikirk Kenneth English | Not stated | M Exercise | 15,402 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Neikirk Kenneth English | Not stated | M Exercise | 33,978 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.