Innsuites Hospitality Trust (IHT)
Innsuites Hospitality Trust (IHT) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of IHT report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 39 most recent of 39 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 36 with code S and 3 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 20, 2026 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 43,111 | $46654.38 | $2,011,316,976 |
| Oct 7, 2026 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 43,111 | $50410.80 | $2,173,259,999 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | BERG MARC E | EVP & Secretary/Treasurer | S Sale | 16,000 | $22593.60 | $361,497,600 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | G Gift | 1,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 25,000 | $33000.00 | $825,000,000 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 12,378 | $17372.52 | $215,037,053 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 34,800 | $52316.70 | $1,820,621,160 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | J Other | 1,829,268 | $3000000.00 | $5,487,804,000,000 |
| Feb 25, 2026 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 8,822 | $9407.32 | $82,991,377 |
| Nov 25, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 7,931 | $10237.33 | $81,192,264 |
| Nov 21, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 7,930 | $10497.73 | $83,246,999 |
| Nov 18, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $13706.00 | $137,060,000 |
| Nov 17, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $14392.00 | $143,920,000 |
| Nov 12, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 12,500 | $18090.00 | $226,125,000 |
| Nov 11, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $14561.00 | $145,610,000 |
| Nov 6, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 12,500 | $18363.75 | $229,546,875 |
| Nov 5, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $15050.22 | $150,502,200 |
| Oct 30, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 12,500 | $18960.00 | $237,000,000 |
| Oct 29, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $16032.00 | $160,320,000 |
| Oct 24, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 12,500 | $18448.75 | $230,609,375 |
| Oct 21, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $14507.00 | $145,070,000 |
| Oct 16, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 12,500 | $18625.00 | $232,812,500 |
| Oct 14, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $14500.00 | $145,000,000 |
| Oct 9, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 12,500 | $20500.00 | $256,250,000 |
| Oct 7, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $17170.00 | $171,700,000 |
| Oct 6, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 12,500 | $22273.75 | $278,421,875 |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Kutasi Leslie T | Not stated | S Sale | 4,999 | $9248.15 | $46,231,502 |
| Sep 29, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $17900.00 | $179,000,000 |
| Sep 25, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 12,500 | $22625.00 | $282,812,500 |
| Sep 25, 2025 | Kutasi Leslie T | Not stated | S Sale | 5,000 | $9250.00 | $46,250,000 |
| Sep 22, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $18527.00 | $185,270,000 |
| Sep 19, 2025 | BERG MARC E | EVP & Secretary/Treasurer | S Sale | 5,000 | $10575.00 | $52,875,000 |
| Aug 29, 2025 | Kutasi Leslie T | Not stated | S Sale | 1 | $1.91 | $2 |
| Aug 21, 2025 | Kutasi Leslie T | Not stated | S Sale | 1,546 | $2952.09 | $4,563,931 |
| Aug 11, 2025 | WIRTH JAMES F | President & CEO | G Gift | 2,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 31, 2025 | Kutasi Leslie T | Not stated | S Sale | 2,500 | $5648.03 | $14,120,075 |
| May 27, 2025 | Kutasi Leslie T | Not stated | S Sale | 911 | $2096.30 | $1,909,729 |
| May 19, 2025 | Kutasi Leslie T | Not stated | S Sale | 4,533 | $11206.64 | $50,799,699 |
| May 14, 2025 | Kutasi Leslie T | Not stated | S Sale | 1,510 | $3756.66 | $5,672,557 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.