KEMPER Corp (KMPR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of KMPR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 150 transactions on file: 5 with code P, 1 with code S and 44 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 1, 2026 | Flint Christopher Wade | EVP, President, Kemper Life | F Tax Payment | 247 | $27.66 | $6,832 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | McAnena Stephen J | President and CEO | P Purchase | 3,000 | $26.50 | $79,500 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Evans Carl Thomas Jr. | EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | P Purchase | 1,000 | $26.53 | $26,530 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Camden Bradley T | EVP and CFO | P Purchase | 1,000 | $26.34 | $26,340 |
| Aug 11, 2026 | LADERMAN GERALD | Director | P Purchase | 4,000 | $26.49 | $105,960 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Gorevic Jason N | Director | P Purchase | 5,000 | $25.91 | $129,550 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Kappler Eric E | EVP, President, P&C | A Award | 30,738 | $29.28 | $900,009 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Rock Laura A | EVP, Chief HR Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,196 | $22.90 | $27,388 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | McAnena Stephen J | President and CEO | A Award | 27,945 | $25.05 | $700,022 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | McAnena Stephen J | President and CEO | A Award | 111,777 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | DeSantis Anthony J | Director | A Award | 6,188 | $25.05 | $155,009 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Coomer Kelly L | EVP, CIO | A Award | 43,913 | $25.05 | $1,100,021 |
| May 7, 2026 | Ramamoorthy Anand | EVP, Chief Claims Officer | F Tax Payment | 579 | $29.40 | $17,023 |
| May 6, 2026 | Parker Stuart B. | Director | A Award | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 |
| May 6, 2026 | Whiting Susan D | Director | A Award | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 |
| May 6, 2026 | Canida Teresa Alvarez | Director | A Award | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 |
| May 6, 2026 | Cochran George N | Director | A Award | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 |
| May 6, 2026 | MCKINNEY SUZET M | Director | A Award | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 |
| May 6, 2026 | Paracchini Alberto J | Director | A Award | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 |
| May 6, 2026 | Gorevic Jason N | Director | A Award | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 |
| May 6, 2026 | LADERMAN GERALD | Director | A Award | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 |
| May 6, 2026 | Johnson Lacy M. | Director | A Award | 4,730 | $32.77 | $155,002 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Rock Laura A | EVP, Chief HR Officer | F Tax Payment | 705 | $34.24 | $24,139 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Flint Christopher Wade | EVP, President, Kemper Life | F Tax Payment | 607 | $34.24 | $20,784 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Alexander James Allen | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 762 | $34.24 | $26,091 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | BOSCHELLI JOHN MICHAEL | EVP & Chief Investment Officer | F Tax Payment | 715 | $34.24 | $24,482 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | MCKINNEY SUZET M | Director | S Sale | 504 | $34.66 | $17,469 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Evans Carl Thomas Jr. | EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 587 | $34.24 | $20,099 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Camden Bradley T | EVP and CFO | F Tax Payment | 822 | $34.24 | $28,145 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Hunton Matthew A | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,017 | $34.24 | $34,822 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Evans Carl Thomas Jr. | EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | A Award | 4,989 | $38.09 | $190,031 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Hunton Matthew A | Not stated | A Award | 6,794 | $38.09 | $258,783 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Hunton Matthew A | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 781 | $38.09 | $29,748 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Hunton Matthew A | Not stated | A Award | 1,876 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | BOSCHELLI JOHN MICHAEL | EVP & Chief Investment Officer | A Award | 5,908 | $38.09 | $225,036 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Camden Bradley T | EVP and CFO | A Award | 6,794 | $38.09 | $258,783 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Camden Bradley T | EVP and CFO | F Tax Payment | 453 | $38.09 | $17,255 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Alexander James Allen | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 5,356 | $38.09 | $204,010 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Camden Bradley T | EVP and CFO | A Award | 1,452 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Rock Laura A | EVP, Chief HR Officer | A Award | 4,989 | $38.09 | $190,031 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Alexander James Allen | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 559 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Alexander James Allen | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 232 | $38.09 | $8,837 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Ramamoorthy Anand | EVP, Chief Claims Officer | A Award | 4,989 | $38.09 | $190,031 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | BOSCHELLI JOHN MICHAEL | EVP & Chief Investment Officer | F Tax Payment | 721 | $38.09 | $27,463 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Flint Christopher Wade | EVP, President, Kemper Life | A Award | 4,739 | $38.09 | $180,509 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | BOSCHELLI JOHN MICHAEL | EVP & Chief Investment Officer | A Award | 2,221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Evans Carl Thomas Jr. | EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 521 | $38.09 | $19,845 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Flint Christopher Wade | EVP, President, Kemper Life | A Award | 1,462 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Evans Carl Thomas Jr. | EVP, Sec. & General Counsel | A Award | 1,777 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Flint Christopher Wade | EVP, President, Kemper Life | F Tax Payment | 507 | $38.09 | $19,312 |
The full Form 4 history is on the KMPR company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.