Coca Cola Co. (KO) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of KO report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 246 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 18 with code S and 32 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 20, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | M Exercise | 40,754 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | M Exercise | 40,754 | $60.02 | $2,446,055 |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | M Exercise | 29,246 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | M Exercise | 41,365 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | M Exercise | 41,365 | $61.34 | $2,537,329 |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | M Exercise | 29,246 | $60.27 | $1,762,803 |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | S Sale | 29,246 | $90.93 | $2,659,348 |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | S Sale | 41,365 | $90.93 | $3,761,332 |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | S Sale | 40,754 | $90.93 | $3,705,773 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | QUAN NANCY | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | QUAN NANCY | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 50,000 | $50.44 | $2,521,915 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | QUAN NANCY | Executive Vice President | S Sale | 50,000 | $90.39 | $4,519,260 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Ray Sanket | Not stated | S Sale | 9,958 | $86.50 | $861,367 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Ortega Luisa | Not stated | M Exercise | 21,848 | $50.44 | $1,101,976 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Ortega Luisa | Not stated | S Sale | 19,772 | $86.67 | $1,713,681 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Ortega Luisa | Not stated | M Exercise | 7,628 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Ortega Luisa | Not stated | S Sale | 35,983 | $86.55 | $3,114,214 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Ortega Luisa | Not stated | M Exercise | 10,684 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Ortega Luisa | Not stated | M Exercise | 10,684 | $59.48 | $635,538 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Ortega Luisa | Not stated | M Exercise | 7,628 | $48.08 | $366,716 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Ortega Luisa | Not stated | M Exercise | 21,848 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | MURPHY JOHN | President and CFO | M Exercise | 152,483 | $44.48 | $6,781,681 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | MURPHY JOHN | President and CFO | S Sale | 152,483 | $87.31 | $13,313,580 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | MURPHY JOHN | President and CFO | M Exercise | 152,483 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Quincey James | Chairman | S Sale | 145,947 | $90.09 | $13,148,978 |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Quincey James | Chairman | M Exercise | 145,947 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Quincey James | Chairman | M Exercise | 145,947 | $45.44 | $6,631,102 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | S Sale | 35,393 | $89.60 | $3,171,213 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Quincey James | Chairman | M Exercise | 381,140 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | M Exercise | 40,334 | $50.44 | $2,034,378 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | S Sale | 40,334 | $89.69 | $3,617,411 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | M Exercise | 35,393 | $59.48 | $2,105,353 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Quincey James | Chairman | S Sale | 381,140 | $90.04 | $34,319,637 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Quincey James | Chairman | M Exercise | 381,140 | $45.44 | $17,317,096 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | M Exercise | 35,393 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Pietracci Bruno | Not stated | M Exercise | 40,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | S Sale | 23,984 | $83.41 | $2,000,594 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | S Sale | 18,830 | $80.75 | $1,520,483 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 55,154 | $61.34 | $3,383,146 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 55,154 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 9, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | S Sale | 55,154 | $80.75 | $4,453,570 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 18,830 | $50.44 | $949,753 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | S Sale | 26,016 | $80.75 | $2,100,737 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 18,830 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 51,606 | $59.48 | $3,069,783 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 51,606 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | S Sale | 51,606 | $79.46 | $4,100,458 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 48,394 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 48,394 | $50.44 | $2,440,911 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | MANN JENNIFER K | Executive Vice President | S Sale | 48,394 | $79.46 | $3,845,174 |
The full Form 4 history is on the KO company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.