Loews Corp. (L) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of L report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 426 transactions on file: 2 with code P, 11 with code S and 37 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | FRIBOURG PAUL J | Director | A Award | 237 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | VanBelle Jennifer | Director | A Award | 237 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Locker Jonathan C | Director | A Award | 237 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | DAVIDSON CHARLES D | Director | A Award | 237 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | HARRIS WALTER L | Director | A Award | 237 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Robusto Dino | Director | A Award | 237 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Peters Susan | Director | A Award | 237 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | TISCH JAMES S | Director | A Award | 237 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | TISCH ANDREW H | Not stated | W Will/Inheritance | 924,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 5, 2026 | TISCH JAMES S | Director | W Will/Inheritance | 1,150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | HARRIS WALTER L | Director | A Award | 223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | TISCH JAMES S | Director | A Award | 223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | VanBelle Jennifer | Director | A Award | 223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Peters Susan | Director | A Award | 223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | DIKER CHARLES M | Not stated | A Award | 102 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | FRIBOURG PAUL J | Director | A Award | 223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Robusto Dino | Director | A Award | 223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | DAVIDSON CHARLES D | Director | A Award | 223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Locker Jonathan C | Director | A Award | 223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | Robusto Dino | Director | P Purchase | 5,000 | $104.74 | $523,700 |
| May 7, 2026 | TISCH JAMES S | Director | J Other | 21,121 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Tisch Benjamin J | PRES. & CHIEF EXEC. OFFICER | J Other | 21,121 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | Tisch Benjamin J | PRES. & CHIEF EXEC. OFFICER | J Other | 21,121 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | TISCH JAMES S | Director | J Other | 21,121 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 5, 2026 | Robusto Dino | Director | P Purchase | 5,000 | $105.44 | $527,200 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | TISCH ANDREW H | Not stated | S Sale | 199 | $109.44 | $21,779 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | TISCH ANDREW H | Not stated | S Sale | 24,801 | $108.67 | $2,695,125 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | TISCH ANDREW H | Not stated | S Sale | 24,801 | $108.67 | $2,695,125 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | TISCH ANDREW H | Not stated | S Sale | 199 | $109.44 | $21,779 |
| Mar 11, 2026 | TISCH ANDREW H | Not stated | S Sale | 50,000 | $108.81 | $5,440,500 |
| Mar 4, 2026 | TISCH JONATHAN M | Not stated | G Gift | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 17, 2026 | SCHWARTZ MARK S | V.P., C.A.O. and Treasurer | S Sale | 3,150 | $110.00 | $346,500 |
| Feb 16, 2026 | SCHWARTZ MARK S | V.P., C.A.O. and Treasurer | A Award | 4,546 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 13, 2026 | TISCH ANDREW H | Not stated | S Sale | 50,000 | $108.87 | $5,443,500 |
| Feb 12, 2026 | TISCH ANDREW H | Not stated | S Sale | 50,000 | $110.27 | $5,513,500 |
| Feb 10, 2026 | BERMAN ANN E | Director | S Sale | 1,922 | $110.16 | $211,728 |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Alpert Marc A | Sr. VP, Gen. Coun. & Secy. | S Sale | 2,878 | $109.75 | $315,861 |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Alpert Marc A | Sr. VP, Gen. Coun. & Secy. | S Sale | 617 | $110.41 | $68,123 |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Tisch Benjamin J | PRES. & CHIEF EXEC. OFFICER | A Award | 10,690 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Czerniecki David | SVP & Chief Investment Officer | A Award | 8,311 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Wang Jane J. | Sr. Vice President & CFO | A Award | 9,502 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Tisch Alexander H | VP; Pres. & CEO, Loews Hotels | A Award | 10,690 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | SIEGEL KENNETH I | Senior Vice President | A Award | 9,502 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Alpert Marc A | Sr. VP, Gen. Coun. & Secy. | A Award | 9,502 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Alpert Marc A | Sr. VP, Gen. Coun. & Secy. | M Exercise | 6,607 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Alpert Marc A | Sr. VP, Gen. Coun. & Secy. | F Tax Payment | 3,112 | $110.89 | $345,090 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Wang Jane J. | Sr. Vice President & CFO | M Exercise | 6,607 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 6, 2026 | SCHWARTZ MARK S | V.P., C.A.O. and Treasurer | F Tax Payment | 1,979 | $110.89 | $219,451 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | SCHWARTZ MARK S | V.P., C.A.O. and Treasurer | M Exercise | 4,129 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Wang Jane J. | Sr. Vice President & CFO | M Exercise | 6,607 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the L company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.