Lithium Americas Corp. (LAC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of LAC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 200 transactions on file: 1 with code P, 0 with code S and 49 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 24, 2026 | BARNUM AUBREE | VP, Human Resources | M Exercise | 11,417 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 24, 2026 | DUSHNISKY KELVIN PAUL MICHAEL | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 48,989 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 24, 2026 | CROWLEY TIMOTHY AMBROSE | SVP, Gov & External Affairs | M Exercise | 11,417 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 24, 2026 | GRANDY EDWARD | Sr VP, GC & Secretary | M Exercise | 13,285 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 24, 2026 | GRANDY EDWARD | Sr VP, GC & Secretary | M Exercise | 13,285 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 24, 2026 | GERSPACHER RICHARD | EVP, Capital Projects & Ops | ? Not stated | 12,870 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 24, 2026 | CROWLEY TIMOTHY AMBROSE | SVP, Gov & External Affairs | M Exercise | 11,417 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 24, 2026 | BARNUM AUBREE | VP, Human Resources | M Exercise | 11,417 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 24, 2026 | GERSPACHER RICHARD | EVP, Capital Projects & Ops | M Exercise | 12,870 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 24, 2026 | DUSHNISKY KELVIN PAUL MICHAEL | Executive Chair | M Exercise | 48,989 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 22, 2026 | RUSSELL-SMITH ROBERT | SVP, Finance | M Exercise | 5,990 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 22, 2026 | RUSSELL-SMITH ROBERT | SVP, Finance | M Exercise | 5,990 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 6, 2026 | MONTGOMERY PHILIP | Director | A Award | 8,100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 6, 2026 | Walker Clayton D. | Director | A Award | 6,900 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 6, 2026 | Chubbs Fabiana | Director | ? Not stated | 8,100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 6, 2026 | BROWN MICHAEL JOHN | Director | A Award | 12,312 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 6, 2026 | GAO YUAN | Director | A Award | 10,368 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 26, 2026 | MONTGOMERY PHILIP | Director | M Exercise | 19,348 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 26, 2026 | MONTGOMERY PHILIP | Director | M Exercise | 19,348 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 15, 2026 | GRANDY EDWARD | Sr VP, GC & Secretary | F Tax Payment | 15 | $4.45 | $67 |
| Apr 13, 2026 | MAGIE JINHEE | Director | A Award | 7,919 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Chubbs Fabiana | Director | ? Not stated | 7,919 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | BROWN MICHAEL JOHN | Director | A Award | 12,038 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | MONTGOMERY PHILIP | Director | A Award | 7,919 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | GAO YUAN | Director | A Award | 10,137 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | BARNUM AUBREE | VP, Human Resources | M Exercise | 15,673 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Evans Jonathan David | President & CEO | M Exercise | 97,897 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | CROWLEY TIMOTHY AMBROSE | SVP, Gov & External Affairs | M Exercise | 15,673 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Evans Jonathan David | President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 85,296 | $4.17 | $355,684 |
| Apr 10, 2026 | CROWLEY TIMOTHY AMBROSE | SVP, Gov & External Affairs | M Exercise | 15,673 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Evans Jonathan David | President & CEO | M Exercise | 97,897 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | COLTON LUKE | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 39,183 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | GRANDY EDWARD | Sr VP, GC & Secretary | M Exercise | 21,218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | COLTON LUKE | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 39,183 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | GERSPACHER RICHARD | EVP, Capital Projects & Ops | F Tax Payment | 37,267 | $4.17 | $155,403 |
| Apr 10, 2026 | GERSPACHER RICHARD | EVP, Capital Projects & Ops | M Exercise | 34,239 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | BARNUM AUBREE | VP, Human Resources | M Exercise | 15,673 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | COLTON LUKE | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 26,452 | $4.17 | $110,305 |
| Apr 10, 2026 | RUSSELL-SMITH ROBERT | SVP, Finance | F Tax Payment | 2,379 | $4.13 | $9,825 |
| Apr 10, 2026 | ZAWADZKI ALEXI ILLYA | Not stated | M Exercise | 17,712 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | ZAWADZKI ALEXI ILLYA | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 27,806 | $4.13 | $114,839 |
| Apr 10, 2026 | GRANDY EDWARD | Sr VP, GC & Secretary | F Tax Payment | 25,590 | $4.17 | $106,710 |
| Apr 10, 2026 | DUSHNISKY KELVIN PAUL MICHAEL | Executive Chair | F Tax Payment | 42,040 | $4.17 | $175,307 |
| Apr 10, 2026 | ZAWADZKI ALEXI ILLYA | Not stated | M Exercise | 17,712 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | GRANDY EDWARD | Sr VP, GC & Secretary | M Exercise | 21,218 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | BARNUM AUBREE | VP, Human Resources | F Tax Payment | 17,278 | $4.17 | $72,049 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | GERSPACHER RICHARD | EVP, Capital Projects & Ops | ? Not stated | 34,239 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 20, 2026 | BROWN MICHAEL JOHN | Director | P Purchase | 1,000 | $3.78 | $3,780 |
| Feb 12, 2026 | GERSPACHER RICHARD | EVP, Capital Projects & Ops | F Tax Payment | 11,742 | $4.54 | $53,309 |
| Feb 12, 2026 | GRANDY EDWARD | Sr VP, GC & Secretary | F Tax Payment | 4,225 | $4.54 | $19,182 |
The full Form 4 history is on the LAC company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.