Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp (LUCK)
Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp (LUCK) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of LUCK report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 82 transactions on file: 24 with code P, 1 with code S and 25 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | Shannon Thomas F. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 3,247 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | P Purchase | 387 | $5.47 | $2,119 |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Bass Robert J | Director | P Purchase | 600 | $5.45 | $3,268 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Shannon Thomas F. | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 30,000 | $5.86 | $175,800 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Young John Alan | Director | P Purchase | 1,000 | $614.00 | $614,000 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Young John Alan | Director | P Purchase | 400 | $6.25 | $2,500 |
| Aug 28, 2026 | MATHRANI SANDEEP | Director | P Purchase | 9,350 | $6.41 | $59,957 |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Young John Alan | Director | P Purchase | 2,800 | $6.23 | $17,444 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Bass Robert J | Director | P Purchase | 745 | $8.10 | $6,035 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | P Purchase | 277 | $7.60 | $2,103 |
| May 13, 2026 | Shannon Thomas F. | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 3,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Shannon Thomas F. | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 3,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Ekster Lev | Not stated | S Sale | 3,000 | $8.47 | $25,399 |
| Mar 24, 2026 | A-B Parent LLC | Director | A Award | 1,196 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 24, 2026 | Shannon Thomas F. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,196 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | P Purchase | 246 | $8.47 | $2,087 |
| Feb 12, 2026 | Harinstein Jason | Director | P Purchase | 13,000 | $7.54 | $98,020 |
| Feb 6, 2026 | Young John Alan | Director | P Purchase | 6,000 | $6.50 | $39,000 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Ekster Lev | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 250 | $8.49 | $2,123 |
| Dec 18, 2025 | Ekster Lev | Not stated | A Award | 31,089 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 18, 2025 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | A Award | 31,089 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 18, 2025 | Ekster Lev | Not stated | A Award | 20,050 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 18, 2025 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | A Award | 20,050 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 18, 2025 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | A Award | 11,061 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Young John Alan | Director | A Award | 14,806 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | A-B Parent LLC | Director | A Award | 29,612 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Bass Robert J | Director | A Award | 14,806 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | MATHRANI SANDEEP | Director | A Award | 14,806 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Born Richard Meynard | Director | A Award | 14,806 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Perlman Alberto | Director | A Award | 14,806 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Harinstein Jason | Director | A Award | 14,806 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 8, 2025 | Bass Robert J | Director | P Purchase | 520 | $8.46 | $4,402 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | P Purchase | 243 | $8.53 | $2,073 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | Ekster Lev | Not stated | P Purchase | 38 | $8.75 | $332 |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Born Richard Meynard | Director | P Purchase | 30,000 | $8.09 | $242,736 |
| Nov 28, 2025 | Born Richard Meynard | Director | P Purchase | 30,000 | $8.09 | $242,736 |
| Nov 17, 2025 | Young John Alan | Director | P Purchase | 4,685 | $7.62 | $35,700 |
| Nov 7, 2025 | Young John Alan | Director | P Purchase | 1,500 | $7.90 | $11,850 |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Young John Alan | Director | P Purchase | 100 | $7.95 | $795 |
| Nov 4, 2025 | A-B Parent LLC | Director | A Award | 1,122 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Ekster Lev | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 3,544 | $8.07 | $28,600 |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Shannon Thomas F. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,122 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | F Tax Payment | 3,055 | $8.07 | $24,654 |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | F Tax Payment | 3,632 | $9.89 | $35,920 |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Ekster Lev | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,652 | $9.89 | $26,228 |
| Sep 12, 2025 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | P Purchase | 174 | $10.07 | $1,754 |
| Sep 5, 2025 | Ekster Lev | Not stated | P Purchase | 2,505 | $9.99 | $25,025 |
| Sep 5, 2025 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | P Purchase | 2,500 | $9.94 | $24,850 |
| Jul 23, 2025 | A-B Parent LLC | Director | A Award | 689 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 6, 2025 | Lavan Robert M. | President and CFO | P Purchase | 193 | $9.04 | $1,743 |
The full Form 4 history is on the LUCK company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.