Mohawk Industries Inc. (MHK) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of MHK report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 229 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 47 with code S and 3 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 2, 2026 | Thiers Bernard | Director | S Sale | 15,000 | $144.05 | $2,160,750 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | De Cock Paul F | CEO | A Award | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 18, 2026 | HELEN SUZANNE L | Not stated | S Sale | 800 | $125.62 | $100,496 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 75 | $129.77 | $9,733 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 650 | $129.19 | $83,974 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 380 | $129.77 | $49,313 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 722 | $127.74 | $92,228 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 2,172 | $127.26 | $276,409 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 427 | $127.26 | $54,340 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 3,304 | $129.19 | $426,844 |
| Sep 16, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 3,670 | $127.74 | $468,806 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 4,019 | $129.33 | $519,777 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 785 | $129.33 | $101,524 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 1,090 | $128.71 | $140,294 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 5,581 | $128.71 | $718,331 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 7,500 | $127.18 | $953,850 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 38,250 | $127.18 | $4,864,635 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 3,419 | $126.84 | $433,666 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 84 | $127.52 | $10,712 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 315 | $126.84 | $39,955 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 1 | $127.52 | $128 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 15 | $127.52 | $1,913 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 19,041 | $126.84 | $2,415,160 |
| Aug 14, 2026 | HELEN SUZANNE L | Not stated | S Sale | 1,000 | $139.48 | $139,480 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Coni Claudio | Chief Information Officer | F Tax Payment | 123 | $135.65 | $16,685 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | Thiers Bernard | Director | S Sale | 13,393 | $134.98 | $1,807,787 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 280 | $131.33 | $36,772 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 8,179 | $130.99 | $1,071,367 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 3,392 | $130.26 | $441,842 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 9,720 | $130.70 | $1,270,404 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 6,877 | $132.91 | $914,022 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 795 | $130.26 | $103,557 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 1,918 | $130.99 | $251,239 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 9,024 | $132.91 | $1,199,380 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | HELEN SUZANNE L | Not stated | S Sale | 7,000 | $131.52 | $920,640 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 2,116 | $132.91 | $281,238 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 3,986 | $132.03 | $526,272 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Repp David Lee | SVP-CAO & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | S Sale | 225 | $130.59 | $29,383 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 6,233 | $130.99 | $816,461 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 935 | $132.03 | $123,448 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 3,038 | $132.03 | $401,107 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | LORBERBAUM JEFFREY S | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | S Sale | 2,585 | $130.26 | $336,722 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | De Cock Paul F | CEO | F Tax Payment | 1,565 | $117.14 | $183,324 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | HELEN SUZANNE L | Not stated | S Sale | 3,000 | $111.27 | $333,810 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | HELEN SUZANNE L | Not stated | S Sale | 3,000 | $113.17 | $339,510 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | HELEN SUZANNE L | Not stated | S Sale | 4,600 | $113.07 | $520,122 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | HELEN SUZANNE L | Not stated | S Sale | 3,000 | $113.98 | $341,940 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | HELEN SUZANNE L | Not stated | S Sale | 3,000 | $113.30 | $339,900 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | HELEN SUZANNE L | Not stated | S Sale | 3,000 | $111.17 | $333,510 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | HELEN SUZANNE L | Not stated | S Sale | 2,000 | $113.04 | $226,080 |
The full Form 4 history is on the MHK company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.