MSG Rangers Corp. (MSGR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of MSGR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 171 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 50 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 2,215 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | WEBER MARIANNE DOLAN | Director | J Other | 4,031 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | Dolan Leinauer Corby | Not stated | J Other | 277 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 2,215 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | WEBER MARIANNE DOLAN | Director | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | Dolan Leinauer Corby | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | Dolan Leinauer Corby | Not stated | J Other | 88 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 7,977 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 2,215 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 2,215 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN THOMAS CHARLES | Director | J Other | 3,754 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN MATTHEW JOHN | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN MATTHEW JOHN | Not stated | J Other | 362 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN MARY S | Not stated | J Other | 1,136 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN MATTHEW JOHN | Not stated | J Other | 301 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | Dolan Leinauer Corby | Not stated | J Other | 82 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | Kathleen M. Dolan 2012 Descendants Trust | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 6,647 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 7,977 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 7,977 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN PATRICK FRANCIS | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN THOMAS CHARLES | Director | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN THOMAS CHARLES | Director | J Other | 9,876 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A | Not stated | J Other | 3,436 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A | Not stated | J Other | 7,591 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A | Not stated | J Other | 3,754 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN-SWEENEY DEBORAH A | Not stated | J Other | 1,123 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN QUENTIN F | President & COO, NY Rangers | J Other | 220 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN QUENTIN F | President & COO, NY Rangers | J Other | 442 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN KATHLEEN MARGARET | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN PATRICK FRANCIS | Not stated | J Other | 354 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | RYAN DOLAN 1989 TRUST | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN KATHLEEN MARGARET | Not stated | J Other | 784 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN KATHLEEN MARGARET | Not stated | J Other | 308 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CFD 2010 GRANDCHILDREN TRUST FBO DESCENDANTS OF KATHLEEN M. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN KATHLEEN MARGARET | Not stated | J Other | 45,202 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | Marianne E. Dolan Weber 2012 Descendants Trust | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CFD 2021 GC Trust FBO Kevyn A. Dolan | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 14,624 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO THOMAS C. DOLAN | Not stated | J Other | 2,215 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN PAUL JOSEPH | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN PAUL JOSEPH | Not stated | J Other | 2,656 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN MARY S | Not stated | J Other | 9,794,568 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | DOLAN MARY S | Not stated | J Other | 1,301 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | WEBER MARIANNE DOLAN | Director | J Other | 3,439 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the MSGR company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.